GROMMET Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Friday, June 20, 2003, a trademark application was filed for GROMMET with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the GROMMET trademark a serial number of 76524052. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE as of Wednesday, April 26, 2006. This trademark is owned by Coyote Design and Manufacturing, Inc.. The GROMMET trademark is filed in the Medical Instrument Products category with the following description:

External prosthesis for feet, legs, hands and arms

General Information


Serial Number76524052
Word MarkGROMMET
Filing DateFriday, June 20, 2003
Status602 - ABANDONED - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE
Status DateWednesday, April 26, 2006
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, October 26, 2004

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesExternal prosthesis for feet, legs, hands and arms

Classification Information


International Class010 - Surgical, medical, dental, and veterinary apparatus and instruments, artificial limbs, eyes, and teeth; orthopedic articles; suture materials.
US Class Codes026, 039, 044
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateThursday, July 3, 2003
Primary Code010
First Use Anywhere DateThursday, September 11, 2003
First Use In Commerce DateThursday, September 11, 2003

Trademark Owner History


Party NameCoyote Design and Manufacturing, Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressBoise, ID 83705

Party NameCoyote Design and Manufacturing, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressTwin Falls, ID 83301

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Wednesday, April 26, 2006ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - FAILURE TO RESPOND
Wednesday, April 26, 2006ABANDONMENT - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE
Monday, September 26, 2005NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Monday, September 26, 2005SU - NON-FINAL ACTION - WRITTEN
Monday, August 1, 2005STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Thursday, July 14, 2005USE AMENDMENT FILED
Tuesday, July 19, 2005PAPER RECEIVED
Thursday, July 7, 2005TEAS CHANGE OF OWNER ADDRESS RECEIVED
Tuesday, January 18, 2005NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, October 26, 2004PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, October 6, 2004NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Friday, August 27, 2004LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Monday, August 23, 2004ASSIGNED TO LIE
Tuesday, August 17, 2004APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, August 3, 2004AMENDMENT FROM APPLICANT ENTERED
Monday, July 26, 2004CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Monday, July 26, 2004PAPER RECEIVED
Friday, January 23, 2004NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Thursday, January 8, 2004ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER