GREYWOLF BREWING CO. Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Wednesday, July 12, 2017, a trademark application was filed for GREYWOLF BREWING CO. with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the GREYWOLF BREWING CO. trademark a serial number of 87525091. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED as of Tuesday, May 12, 2020. This trademark is owned by Adams, Chad. The GREYWOLF BREWING CO. trademark is filed in the Light Beverage Products category with the following description:

Beers

General Information


Serial Number87525091
Word MarkGREYWOLF BREWING CO.
Filing DateWednesday, July 12, 2017
Status700 - REGISTERED
Status DateTuesday, May 12, 2020
Registration Number6053687
Registration DateTuesday, May 12, 2020
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, December 26, 2017
Attorney NameNOT AVAILABLE
Law Office Location CodeL30
Employee NameKUNG, KAELIE ELIZABETH
CorrespondentAdams, Chad
Riverside CA 92508

Trademark Statements


Disclaimer with Predetermined Text"BREWING CO."
Goods and ServicesBeers
Pseudo MarkGREY WOLF BREWING CO.

Classification Information


International Class032 - Beers; mineral and aerated waters and other nonalcoholic drinks; fruit drinks and fruit juices; syrups and other preparations for making beverages.
US Class Codes045, 046, 048
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateWednesday, July 19, 2017
Primary Code032
First Use Anywhere DateFriday, February 7, 2020
First Use In Commerce DateFriday, February 7, 2020

Trademark Owner History


Party NameAdams, Chad
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressRiverside, CA 92508

Party NameAdams, Chad
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressRiverside, CA 92508

Party NameAdams, Chad
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressRiverside, CA 92508

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, May 12, 2020REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, April 7, 2020NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF STATEMENT OF USE E-MAILED
Monday, April 6, 2020ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Friday, April 3, 2020TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Thursday, April 2, 2020CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Thursday, April 2, 2020TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Thursday, April 2, 2020NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Thursday, April 2, 2020NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Thursday, April 2, 2020SU - NON-FINAL ACTION - WRITTEN
Thursday, March 19, 2020NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Wednesday, March 18, 2020STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Friday, February 28, 2020USE AMENDMENT FILED
Wednesday, March 18, 2020EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Thursday, February 20, 2020EXTENSION 4 FILED
Saturday, February 29, 2020NOTICE OF REVIVAL - E-MAILED
Friday, February 28, 2020EXTENSION RECEIVED WITH TEAS PETITION
Friday, February 28, 2020PETITION TO REVIVE-GRANTED
Friday, February 28, 2020TEAS PETITION TO REVIVE RECEIVED
Friday, February 28, 2020TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Saturday, September 28, 2019NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Friday, September 27, 2019EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Tuesday, August 20, 2019EXTENSION 3 FILED
Tuesday, September 24, 2019NOTICE OF REVIVAL - E-MAILED
Tuesday, September 24, 2019EXTENSION RECEIVED WITH TEAS PETITION
Tuesday, September 24, 2019PETITION TO REVIVE-GRANTED
Tuesday, September 24, 2019TEAS PETITION TO REVIVE RECEIVED
Monday, September 23, 2019ABANDONMENT NOTICE E-MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, September 23, 2019ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Tuesday, June 4, 2019NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Monday, June 3, 2019EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Wednesday, February 20, 2019EXTENSION 2 FILED
Monday, June 3, 2019CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Thursday, May 2, 2019NOTICE OF REVIVAL - E-MAILED
Wednesday, May 1, 2019EXTENSION RECEIVED WITH TEAS PETITION
Wednesday, May 1, 2019PETITION TO REVIVE-GRANTED
Wednesday, May 1, 2019TEAS PETITION TO REVIVE RECEIVED
Monday, March 25, 2019ABANDONMENT NOTICE E-MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, March 25, 2019ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Tuesday, July 24, 2018NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Friday, July 20, 2018EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Friday, July 20, 2018EXTENSION 1 FILED
Friday, July 20, 2018TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Wednesday, June 20, 2018ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, February 20, 2018NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, December 26, 2017OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, December 26, 2017PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, December 6, 2017NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Monday, November 20, 2017ASSIGNED TO LIE
Tuesday, November 7, 2017APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, October 11, 2017EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT ENTERED
Wednesday, October 11, 2017NOTIFICATION OF EXAMINERS AMENDMENT E-MAILED
Wednesday, October 11, 2017EXAMINERS AMENDMENT E-MAILED
Wednesday, October 11, 2017EXAMINERS AMENDMENT -WRITTEN
Tuesday, October 10, 2017ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Wednesday, July 19, 2017NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Saturday, July 15, 2017NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Related Keywords


brewing greywolf beers