GREENER CLEANER COMFORT Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Wednesday, October 18, 2017, a trademark application was filed for GREENER CLEANER COMFORT with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the GREENER CLEANER COMFORT trademark a serial number of 87651002. The federal status of this trademark filing is FIFTH EXTENSION - GRANTED as of Tuesday, May 25, 2021. This trademark is owned by Nancy Schmitz. The GREENER CLEANER COMFORT trademark is filed in the Furniture Products category with the following description:

Nap mats; Sleeping mats; Sleeping pads

General Information


Serial Number87651002
Word MarkGREENER CLEANER COMFORT
Filing DateWednesday, October 18, 2017
Status734 - FIFTH EXTENSION - GRANTED
Status DateTuesday, May 25, 2021
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, September 25, 2018
Attorney NameMark E. Wiemelt
Law Office Location CodeM20
Employee NameDIBLE, JONATHON I
CorrespondentMark E. Wiemelt
LAW OFFICES OF MARK E. WIEMELT, P.C.
31 E OGDEN AVE., #123
LAGRANGE IL 60525

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesNap mats; Sleeping mats; Sleeping pads

Classification Information


International Class020 - Furniture, mirrors, picture frames; goods (not included in other classes) of wood, cork, reed, cane, wicker, horn, bone, ivory, whalebone, shell, amber, mother-of-pearl, meerschaum and substitutes for all these materials, or of plastics.
US Class Codes002, 013, 022, 025, 032, 050
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateFriday, October 27, 2017
Primary Code020
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameNancy Schmitz
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
Address1380 Monarch Cir.
Naperville, IL 60564

Party NameNancy Schmitz
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
Address1380 Monarch Cir.
Naperville, IL 60564

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Wednesday, May 26, 2021NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Tuesday, May 25, 2021EXTENSION 5 GRANTED
Tuesday, May 18, 2021EXTENSION 5 FILED
Tuesday, May 25, 2021CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Tuesday, May 18, 2021TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Wednesday, November 18, 2020NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Monday, November 16, 2020EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Monday, November 16, 2020EXTENSION 4 FILED
Monday, November 16, 2020TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, October 20, 2020TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Tuesday, October 20, 2020ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Tuesday, October 20, 2020TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Thursday, June 25, 2020TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Thursday, June 25, 2020ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Thursday, June 25, 2020TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Thursday, May 7, 2020NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Tuesday, May 5, 2020EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Tuesday, May 5, 2020EXTENSION 3 FILED
Tuesday, May 5, 2020TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Saturday, November 2, 2019NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Thursday, October 31, 2019EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Thursday, October 31, 2019EXTENSION 2 FILED
Thursday, October 31, 2019TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, May 21, 2019NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Saturday, May 18, 2019EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Saturday, May 18, 2019EXTENSION 1 FILED
Saturday, May 18, 2019TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, November 20, 2018NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, September 25, 2018OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, September 25, 2018PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, September 5, 2018NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Thursday, August 23, 2018ASSIGNED TO LIE
Monday, August 13, 2018APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, July 20, 2018TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Thursday, July 19, 2018CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Thursday, July 19, 2018TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Tuesday, January 30, 2018NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Tuesday, January 30, 2018NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Tuesday, January 30, 2018NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Friday, January 26, 2018ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, October 27, 2017NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Saturday, October 21, 2017NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM