GOETZE'S GOURMET CARAMELS Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Thursday, April 22, 2004, a trademark application was filed for GOETZE'S GOURMET CARAMELS with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the GOETZE'S GOURMET CARAMELS trademark a serial number of 76588013. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE as of Thursday, February 16, 2006. This trademark is owned by GOETZE'S CANDY COMPANY, INC.. The GOETZE'S GOURMET CARAMELS trademark is filed in the Staple Food Products category with the following description:

CANDY

General Information


Serial Number76588013
Word MarkGOETZE'S GOURMET CARAMELS
Filing DateThursday, April 22, 2004
Status602 - ABANDONED - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE
Status DateThursday, February 16, 2006
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Statements


Disclaimer with Predetermined Text"GOURMET CARAMELS"
Goods and ServicesCANDY

Classification Information


International Class030 - Coffee, tea, cocoa, sugar, rice, tapioca, sago, artificial coffee; flour and preparations made from cereals, bread, pastry and confectionery, ices; honey, treacle; yeast, baking powder; salt, mustard; vinegar, sauces (condiments); spices; ice.
US Class Codes046
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateTuesday, May 11, 2004
Primary Code030
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameGOETZE'S CANDY COMPANY, INC.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressBaltimore, MD 212052980

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Friday, February 17, 2006ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - FAILURE TO RESPOND
Thursday, February 16, 2006ABANDONMENT - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE
Friday, July 1, 2005FINAL REFUSAL MAILED
Thursday, June 30, 2005FINAL REFUSAL WRITTEN
Friday, June 10, 2005AMENDMENT FROM APPLICANT ENTERED
Thursday, May 26, 2005CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Thursday, May 26, 2005FAX RECEIVED
Monday, May 16, 2005NOTICE OF UNRESPONSIVE AMENDMENT - MAILED
Sunday, May 15, 2005REPORT UNRESPONSIVE AMENDMENT - COMPLETED
Monday, April 25, 2005AMENDMENT FROM APPLICANT ENTERED
Thursday, April 7, 2005CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Thursday, April 7, 2005PAPER RECEIVED
Monday, March 28, 2005NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Sunday, March 27, 2005NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Monday, March 21, 2005PREVIOUS ALLOWANCE COUNT WITHDRAWN
Wednesday, January 12, 2005LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Thursday, December 30, 2004ASSIGNED TO LIE
Sunday, December 19, 2004APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Sunday, December 12, 2004AMENDMENT FROM APPLICANT ENTERED
Monday, November 29, 2004CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Monday, November 29, 2004PAPER RECEIVED
Friday, November 19, 2004NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Thursday, November 18, 2004NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Monday, November 15, 2004ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, May 11, 2004NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Related Keywords


caramels gourmet goetze candy