GLOSSYBOX Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Wednesday, May 25, 2016, a trademark application was filed for GLOSSYBOX with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the GLOSSYBOX trademark a serial number of 79189848. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED as of Tuesday, September 12, 2017. This trademark is owned by Beauty Trend Holding GmbH. The GLOSSYBOX trademark is filed in the Cosmetics & Cleaning Products category with the following description:

Bleaching preparations and other substances for laundry use, namely, detergents, essential oils as perfume, fabric softeners, laundry blueing, laundry fabric conditioner, laundry glaze, laundry soap, laundry starch, laundry wax; cleaning, polishing, scouring and abrasive preparations; soaps for personal use, cosmetic use, detergent use, industrial use, laundry use, medicated use and household use; perfumery, essential oils, cosmetics, hair lotions; dentifrices

General Information


Serial Number79189848
Word MarkGLOSSYBOX
Filing DateWednesday, May 25, 2016
Status700 - REGISTERED
Status DateTuesday, September 12, 2017
Registration Number5283050
Registration DateTuesday, September 12, 2017
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, June 27, 2017

Trademark Statements


Pseudo MarkGLOSSY BOX
Goods and ServicesBleaching preparations and other substances for laundry use, namely, detergents, essential oils as perfume, fabric softeners, laundry blueing, laundry fabric conditioner, laundry glaze, laundry soap, laundry starch, laundry wax; cleaning, polishing, scouring and abrasive preparations; soaps for personal use, cosmetic use, detergent use, industrial use, laundry use, medicated use and household use; perfumery, essential oils, cosmetics, hair lotions; dentifrices

Classification Information


International Class003 - Bleaching preparations and other substances for laundry use; cleaning, polishing, scouring and abrasive preparations; soaps; perfumery, essential oils, cosmetics, hair lotions; dentifrices.
US Class Codes001, 004, 006, 050, 051, 052
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateTuesday, August 9, 2016
Primary Code003
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameBeauty Trend Holding GmbH
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
Address10179 Berlin
DE

Party NameBeauty Trend Holding GmbH
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
Address10179 Berlin
DE

Party NameBeauty Trend Holding GmbH
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
Address10179 Berlin
DE

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, September 12, 2022COURTESY REMINDER - SEC. 71 (6-YR) E-MAILED
Thursday, October 21, 2021INTERNATIONAL REGISTRATION RENEWED
Friday, February 28, 2020PARTIAL INVALIDATION PROCESSED BY THE IB
Friday, January 26, 2018FINAL DECISION TRANSACTION PROCESSED BY IB
Tuesday, January 23, 2018ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Tuesday, January 23, 2018TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Friday, December 22, 2017FINAL DISPOSITION NOTICE SENT TO IB
Friday, December 22, 2017FINAL DISPOSITION PROCESSED
Tuesday, December 12, 2017FINAL DISPOSITION NOTICE CREATED, TO BE SENT TO IB
Thursday, November 16, 2017NEW REPRESENTATIVE AT IB RECEIVED
Friday, October 27, 2017NOTIFICATION PROCESSED BY IB
Tuesday, September 12, 2017REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, June 27, 2017PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, June 7, 2017NOTIFICATION OF POSSIBLE OPPOSITION SENT TO IB
Wednesday, June 7, 2017NOTICE OF START OF OPPOSITION PERIOD CREATED, TO BE SENT TO IB
Wednesday, June 7, 2017NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Monday, May 22, 2017LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Saturday, May 13, 2017APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, May 1, 2017AMENDMENT FROM APPLICANT ENTERED
Monday, May 1, 2017CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Friday, April 28, 2017ASSIGNED TO LIE
Wednesday, April 19, 2017FAX RECEIVED
Tuesday, February 21, 2017FINAL REFUSAL MAILED
Friday, February 17, 2017FINAL REFUSAL WRITTEN
Wednesday, February 1, 2017AMENDMENT FROM APPLICANT ENTERED
Wednesday, February 1, 2017CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Tuesday, January 24, 2017ASSIGNED TO LIE
Tuesday, January 3, 2017PAPER RECEIVED
Thursday, December 22, 2016FAX RECEIVED
Sunday, October 16, 2016REFUSAL PROCESSED BY IB
Thursday, September 15, 2016NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED - REFUSAL SENT TO IB
Thursday, September 15, 2016REFUSAL PROCESSED BY MPU
Wednesday, September 14, 2016NON-FINAL ACTION (IB REFUSAL) PREPARED FOR REVIEW
Tuesday, September 13, 2016NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Friday, September 9, 2016ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Saturday, August 13, 2016APPLICATION FILING RECEIPT MAILED
Tuesday, August 9, 2016NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Monday, August 8, 2016LIMITATION FROM ORIGINAL APPLICATION ENTERED
Thursday, August 4, 2016SN ASSIGNED FOR SECT 66A SUBSEQ DESIG FROM IB

Featured Names

No names found.