GLOSSY IBIS Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Tuesday, July 11, 2006, a trademark application was filed for GLOSSY IBIS with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the GLOSSY IBIS trademark a serial number of 78927082. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Monday, October 27, 2008. This trademark is owned by Nikki Gersten Portland New York, LLC. The GLOSSY IBIS trademark is filed in the Clothing & Apparel Products category with the following description:

Clothing, namely, shirts, t-shirts, turtlenecks, tank tops, loungewear, underwear, skirts, dresses, and pants

General Information


Serial Number78927082
Word MarkGLOSSY IBIS
Filing DateTuesday, July 11, 2006
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateMonday, October 27, 2008
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, February 20, 2007

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesClothing, namely, shirts, t-shirts, turtlenecks, tank tops, loungewear, underwear, skirts, dresses, and pants

Classification Information


International Class025 - Clothing, footwear, headgear.
US Class Codes022, 039
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateMonday, July 17, 2006
Primary Code025
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameNikki Gersten Portland New York, LLC
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressPortland, OR 97209

Party NameNikki Gersten Portland New York, LLC
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressPortland, OR 97209

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, October 27, 2008ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, October 27, 2008ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Tuesday, February 26, 2008NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Friday, January 11, 2008NEW NOA TO ISSUE
Thursday, November 15, 2007NOTICE OF ALLOWANCE CANCELLED
Thursday, December 27, 2007PETITION TO REVIVE-GRANTED
Thursday, December 27, 2007TEAS PETITION TO REVIVE RECEIVED
Wednesday, December 19, 2007ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Tuesday, May 15, 2007NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, February 20, 2007PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, January 31, 2007NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Thursday, December 28, 2006LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Thursday, December 28, 2006ASSIGNED TO LIE
Saturday, December 9, 2006APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, December 8, 2006ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Monday, July 17, 2006NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Featured Names

No names found.