GLASS Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Wednesday, August 24, 2016, a trademark application was filed for GLASS with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the GLASS trademark a serial number of 87148587. The federal status of this trademark filing is SUSPENSION LETTER - MAILED as of Tuesday, May 17, 2022. This trademark is owned by EBB DEVELOPMENT LIMITED. The GLASS trademark is filed in the Education & Entertainment Services category with the following description:

Educational services, namely, providing classes, seminars, workshops in the fields of art, music and artistic performances, entertainment, fashion, sports, culture, general human interest, film production, languages, science and technology, law; production and distribution of television shows and movies; organization of exhibitions for cultural or educational purposes in the field of fashion, entertainment, and music publishing services; organization of shows for cultural purposes in the field of fashion, entertainment, and music publishing services; organization of fashion shows for entertainment purposes; entertainment services, namely, conducting fairs in the field of fashion, entertainment, and music publishing services

General Information


Serial Number87148587
Word MarkGLASS
Filing DateWednesday, August 24, 2016
Status653 - SUSPENSION LETTER - MAILED
Status DateTuesday, May 17, 2022
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesEducational services, namely, providing classes, seminars, workshops in the fields of art, music and artistic performances, entertainment, fashion, sports, culture, general human interest, film production, languages, science and technology, law; production and distribution of television shows and movies; organization of exhibitions for cultural or educational purposes in the field of fashion, entertainment, and music publishing services; organization of shows for cultural purposes in the field of fashion, entertainment, and music publishing services; organization of fashion shows for entertainment purposes; entertainment services, namely, conducting fairs in the field of fashion, entertainment, and music publishing services

Classification Information


International Class041 - Education; providing of training; entertainment; sporting and cultural activities.
US Class Codes100, 101, 107
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateMonday, August 29, 2016
Primary Code041
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameGLASS INTERNATIONAL LTD.
Party Type11 - New Owner Before Publication
Legal Entity Type99 - Other
AddressLONDON W1B3HH
GB

Party NameEBB DEVELOPMENT LIMITED
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type99 - Other
AddressLondon W1B3HH
GB

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, May 17, 2022NOTICE OF SUSPENSION SENT - PENDING REVIEW
Tuesday, May 17, 2022LETTER OF SUSPENSION E-MAILED
Thursday, May 5, 2022WITHDRAWAL OF ATTORNEY GRANTED
Thursday, May 5, 2022TEAS WITHDRAWAL OF ATTORNEY RECEIVED
Monday, April 11, 2022SUSPENSION CHECKED ¿ TO ATTORNEY FOR ACTION
Tuesday, April 5, 2022SUSPENSION CHECKED ¿ TO ATTORNEY FOR ACTION
Monday, March 28, 2022SUSPENSION CHECKED ¿ TO ATTORNEY FOR ACTION
Monday, March 21, 2022SUSPENSION CHECKED ¿ TO ATTORNEY FOR ACTION
Monday, March 14, 2022SUSPENSION CHECKED ¿ TO ATTORNEY FOR ACTION
Monday, March 7, 2022SUSPENSION CHECKED ¿ TO ATTORNEY FOR ACTION
Wednesday, March 2, 2022NOTIFICATION OF INQUIRY AS TO SUSPENSION E-MAILED
Wednesday, March 2, 2022INQUIRY TO SUSPENSION E-MAILED
Wednesday, March 2, 2022SUSPENSION INQUIRY WRITTEN
Monday, February 28, 2022SUSPENSION CHECKED ¿ TO ATTORNEY FOR ACTION
Wednesday, July 28, 2021NOTIFICATION OF LETTER OF SUSPENSION E-MAILED
Wednesday, July 28, 2021LETTER OF SUSPENSION E-MAILED
Wednesday, July 28, 2021SUSPENSION LETTER WRITTEN
Monday, July 26, 2021TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Monday, July 26, 2021CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Tuesday, July 20, 2021NOTICE OF REVIVAL - E-MAILED
Monday, July 19, 2021TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Monday, July 19, 2021PETITION TO REVIVE-GRANTED
Monday, July 19, 2021TEAS PETITION TO REVIVE RECEIVED
Wednesday, May 19, 2021ABANDONMENT NOTICE E-MAILED - FAILURE TO RESPOND
Wednesday, May 19, 2021ABANDONMENT - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE
Thursday, November 5, 2020NOTIFICATION OF INQUIRY AS TO SUSPENSION E-MAILED
Thursday, November 5, 2020INQUIRY TO SUSPENSION E-MAILED
Thursday, November 5, 2020SUSPENSION INQUIRY WRITTEN
Friday, October 30, 2020SUSPENSION CHECKED ¿ TO ATTORNEY FOR ACTION
Friday, October 30, 2020ASSIGNED TO LIE
Thursday, February 27, 2020NOTIFICATION OF LETTER OF SUSPENSION E-MAILED
Thursday, February 27, 2020LETTER OF SUSPENSION E-MAILED
Thursday, February 27, 2020SUSPENSION LETTER WRITTEN
Wednesday, February 26, 2020TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Wednesday, February 26, 2020CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Wednesday, February 26, 2020TEAS RESPONSE TO SUSPENSION INQUIRY RECEIVED
Wednesday, October 2, 2019NOTIFICATION OF INQUIRY AS TO SUSPENSION E-MAILED
Wednesday, October 2, 2019INQUIRY TO SUSPENSION E-MAILED
Wednesday, October 2, 2019SUSPENSION INQUIRY WRITTEN
Tuesday, October 1, 2019SUSPENSION CHECKED ¿ TO ATTORNEY FOR ACTION
Saturday, September 14, 2019ASSIGNED TO LIE
Tuesday, August 20, 2019ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, February 19, 2019NOTIFICATION OF LETTER OF SUSPENSION E-MAILED
Tuesday, February 19, 2019LETTER OF SUSPENSION E-MAILED
Tuesday, February 19, 2019SUSPENSION LETTER WRITTEN
Tuesday, February 19, 2019TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Tuesday, February 19, 2019CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Thursday, February 14, 2019TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Thursday, February 14, 2019TEAS RESPONSE TO SUSPENSION INQUIRY RECEIVED
Tuesday, August 14, 2018NOTIFICATION OF INQUIRY AS TO SUSPENSION E-MAILED
Tuesday, August 14, 2018INQUIRY TO SUSPENSION E-MAILED
Tuesday, August 14, 2018SUSPENSION INQUIRY WRITTEN
Monday, August 13, 2018ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, August 3, 2018SUSPENSION CHECKED ¿ TO ATTORNEY FOR ACTION
Friday, February 2, 2018REPORT COMPLETED SUSPENSION CHECK CASE STILL SUSPENDED
Saturday, January 27, 2018SUSPENSION CHECKED ¿ TO ATTORNEY FOR ACTION
Monday, July 24, 2017NOTIFICATION OF LETTER OF SUSPENSION E-MAILED
Monday, July 24, 2017LETTER OF SUSPENSION E-MAILED
Monday, July 24, 2017SUSPENSION LETTER WRITTEN
Friday, July 21, 2017TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Friday, July 21, 2017CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Friday, July 14, 2017ASSIGNED TO LIE
Tuesday, June 6, 2017TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Tuesday, December 6, 2016NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Tuesday, December 6, 2016NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Tuesday, December 6, 2016NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Thursday, December 1, 2016ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Wednesday, September 28, 2016AUTOMATIC UPDATE OF ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP
Monday, August 29, 2016NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Saturday, August 27, 2016NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Featured Names

No names found.