GLASS Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Thursday, July 31, 2003, a trademark application was filed for GLASS with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the GLASS trademark a serial number of 78281449. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED AND RENEWED as of Monday, December 12, 2016. This trademark is owned by Price Meadows Incorporated. The GLASS trademark is filed in the Advertising, Business and Retail Services category with the following description:

Computerized accounting services for hedge funds and private investment funds through use of a proprietary accounting system

General Information


Serial Number78281449
Word MarkGLASS
Filing DateThursday, July 31, 2003
Status800 - REGISTERED AND RENEWED
Status DateMonday, December 12, 2016
Registration Number3159769
Registration DateTuesday, October 17, 2006
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, March 21, 2006

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesComputerized accounting services for hedge funds and private investment funds through use of a proprietary accounting system

Classification Information


International Class035 - Advertising; business management; business administration; office functions.
US Class Codes100, 101, 102
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateThursday, August 14, 2003
Primary Code035
First Use Anywhere DateMonday, July 14, 2003
First Use In Commerce DateMonday, July 14, 2003

Trademark Owner History


Party NameAlps Fund Services, I nc.
Party Type31 - New Owner After Registration
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressDenver, CO 80203

Party NamePrice Meadows Incorporated
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressBellevue, WA 98005

Party NamePrice Meadows Incorporated
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressBellevue, WA 98005

Party NamePrice Meadows Incorporated
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressBellevue, WA 98005

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, December 12, 2016NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF SEC. 8 & 9 - E-MAILED
Monday, December 12, 2016REGISTERED AND RENEWED (FIRST RENEWAL - 10 YRS)
Monday, December 12, 2016REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (10-YR) ACCEPTED/SEC. 9 GRANTED
Monday, December 12, 2016CASE ASSIGNED TO POST REGISTRATION PARALEGAL
Tuesday, October 4, 2016TEAS SECTION 8 & 9 RECEIVED
Saturday, October 17, 2015COURTESY REMINDER - SEC. 8 (10-YR)/SEC. 9 E-MAILED
Monday, September 10, 2012NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF SEC. 8 & 15 - E-MAILED
Monday, September 10, 2012REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) ACCEPTED & SEC. 15 ACK.
Monday, September 10, 2012CASE ASSIGNED TO POST REGISTRATION PARALEGAL
Thursday, August 16, 2012TEAS SECTION 8 & 15 RECEIVED
Wednesday, November 2, 2011ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Thursday, June 12, 2008ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Thursday, June 12, 2008TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Wednesday, May 28, 2008ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Tuesday, October 17, 2006REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, September 8, 2006LAW OFFICE REGISTRATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Friday, August 25, 2006ASSIGNED TO LIE
Monday, August 21, 2006ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Friday, July 28, 2006STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Friday, June 30, 2006USE AMENDMENT FILED
Friday, June 30, 2006TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Tuesday, June 13, 2006NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, March 28, 2006TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Tuesday, March 21, 2006PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, March 1, 2006NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Tuesday, January 25, 2005LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Monday, January 24, 2005ASSIGNED TO LIE
Friday, January 14, 2005APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Thursday, December 9, 2004ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, November 30, 2004AMENDMENT FROM APPLICANT ENTERED
Tuesday, October 12, 2004CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Tuesday, October 12, 2004PAPER RECEIVED
Friday, April 9, 2004NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Monday, March 15, 2004CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Monday, March 15, 2004PAPER RECEIVED
Monday, March 8, 2004PAPER RECEIVED
Thursday, March 4, 2004CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Thursday, March 4, 2004FAX RECEIVED
Monday, March 1, 2004TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Friday, February 13, 2004NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Thursday, February 12, 2004ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER

Featured Names

No names found.