GIVE ME FIVE BY INTERNATIONAL NEWS Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Tuesday, August 13, 1996, a trademark application was filed for GIVE ME FIVE BY INTERNATIONAL NEWS with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the GIVE ME FIVE BY INTERNATIONAL NEWS trademark a serial number of 75150964. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE as of Friday, January 30, 2004. This trademark is owned by International News, Inc.. The GIVE ME FIVE BY INTERNATIONAL NEWS trademark is filed in the Clothing & Apparel Products category with the following description:

apparel, namely, tops, bottoms, coats, jackets, hats, sweat suits, footwear, belts, shirts, shorts and gloves

General Information


Serial Number75150964
Word MarkGIVE ME FIVE BY INTERNATIONAL NEWS
Filing DateTuesday, August 13, 1996
Status602 - ABANDONED - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE
Status DateFriday, January 30, 2004
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, July 16, 2002
Attorney NameSCOTT R REID
Law Office Location CodeL20
Employee NameBERK, STEVEN R
CorrespondentSCOTT R REID
21650 W 11 MILE RD STE 200
SOUTHFIELD MI 48076

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicesapparel, namely, tops, bottoms, coats, jackets, hats, sweat suits, footwear, belts, shirts, shorts and gloves
Pseudo MarkGIVE ME 5 BY INTERNATIONAL NEWS

Classification Information


International Class025 - Clothing, footwear, headgear.
US Class Codes022, 039
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateTuesday, September 17, 1996
Primary Code025
First Use Anywhere DateTuesday, October 1, 1996
First Use In Commerce DateTuesday, October 1, 1996

Trademark Owner History


Party NameInternational News, Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address19226 Seventieth Avenue South
Kent, WA 98032

Party NameInternational News, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address19226 Seventieth Avenue South
Kent, WA 98032

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Friday, January 30, 2004ABANDONMENT - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE
Tuesday, June 17, 2003NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Friday, May 30, 2003ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Thursday, May 29, 2003STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Tuesday, April 8, 2003USE AMENDMENT FILED
Thursday, April 10, 2003PAPER RECEIVED
Tuesday, October 8, 2002NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, July 16, 2002PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, June 26, 2002NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Friday, March 29, 2002APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Saturday, April 1, 2000ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, July 28, 1998ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, November 18, 1997LETTER OF SUSPENSION MAILED
Wednesday, August 27, 1997CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Monday, February 24, 1997NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Thursday, January 23, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Wednesday, January 15, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER