GENETIC Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Tuesday, October 9, 2012, a trademark application was filed for GENETIC with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the GENETIC trademark a serial number of 85749642. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Monday, November 23, 2015. This trademark is owned by Genetic Denim LLC. The GENETIC trademark is filed in the Cosmetics & Cleaning Products category with the following description:

Cosmetics; Fragrances; Perfume

General Information


Serial Number85749642
Word MarkGENETIC
Filing DateTuesday, October 9, 2012
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateMonday, November 23, 2015
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, August 27, 2013
Attorney NameDeborah Greaves
Law Office Location CodeM20
Employee NameERVIN, INGA MARIE
CorrespondentDeborah Greaves
LABEL LAW INC.
Suite 518
18017 Chatsworth Street
Granada Hills CA 91344

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesCosmetics; Fragrances; Perfume

Classification Information


International Class003 - Bleaching preparations and other substances for laundry use; cleaning, polishing, scouring and abrasive preparations; soaps; perfumery, essential oils, cosmetics, hair lotions; dentifrices.
US Class Codes001, 004, 006, 050, 051, 052
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateTuesday, October 16, 2012
Primary Code003
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameGenetic Denim LLC
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
Address1013 S Los Angeles St., 10th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90015

Party NameGenetic Denim LLC
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
Address1013 S Los Angeles St., 10th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90015

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Thursday, December 10, 2015ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Thursday, December 10, 2015TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Monday, November 23, 2015ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, November 23, 2015ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Wednesday, August 19, 2015ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Tuesday, May 5, 2015NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Monday, May 4, 2015EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Wednesday, April 22, 2015EXTENSION 3 FILED
Wednesday, April 22, 2015TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Thursday, October 16, 2014NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Wednesday, October 15, 2014EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Wednesday, October 1, 2014EXTENSION 2 FILED
Tuesday, October 14, 2014CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Wednesday, October 1, 2014TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Saturday, April 5, 2014NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Thursday, April 3, 2014EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Thursday, April 3, 2014EXTENSION 1 FILED
Thursday, April 3, 2014TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, October 22, 2013NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, August 27, 2013OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, August 27, 2013PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, August 7, 2013ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Wednesday, August 7, 2013NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Wednesday, July 24, 2013LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Monday, July 22, 2013ASSIGNED TO LIE
Monday, July 1, 2013APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, May 21, 2013TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Monday, May 20, 2013CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Monday, May 20, 2013TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Wednesday, February 6, 2013NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Wednesday, February 6, 2013NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Wednesday, February 6, 2013NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Wednesday, February 6, 2013ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, October 16, 2012NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Friday, October 12, 2012NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Related Keywords


genetic perfume fragrances cosmetics