GENERRA Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Wednesday, March 10, 1993, a trademark application was filed for GENERRA with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the GENERRA trademark a serial number of 74366486. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Sunday, November 3, 1996. This trademark is owned by Generra Sportswear Company, Inc.. The GENERRA trademark is filed in the Jewelry Products category with the following description:

watches

General Information


Serial Number74366486
Word MarkGENERRA
Filing DateWednesday, March 10, 1993
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateSunday, November 3, 1996
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, August 10, 1993

Trademark Statements


Goods and Serviceswatches

Classification Information


International Class014 - Precious metals and their alloys and goods in precious metals or coated therewith, not included in other classes; jewelry, precious stones; horological and chronometric instruments.
US Class Codes027
Class Status Code8 - Abandoned
Class Status DateWednesday, August 4, 1999
Primary Code014
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameGENERRA COMPANY, THE
Party Type21 - New Owner After Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressSEATTLE, WA 98104

Party NameGenerra Sportswear Company, Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressSeattle, WA 98104

Party NameGenerra Sportswear Company, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressSeattle, WA 98104

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Sunday, November 3, 1996ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Thursday, August 1, 1996EXTENSION 5 GRANTED
Monday, April 29, 1996EXTENSION 5 FILED
Wednesday, January 17, 1996EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Tuesday, October 31, 1995EXTENSION 4 FILED
Friday, June 23, 1995EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Monday, May 1, 1995EXTENSION 3 FILED
Monday, December 5, 1994EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Wednesday, November 2, 1994EXTENSION 2 FILED
Sunday, June 5, 1994EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Friday, April 29, 1994EXTENSION 1 FILED
Tuesday, November 2, 1993NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, August 10, 1993PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, July 9, 1993NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Thursday, June 10, 1993APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, June 8, 1993ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER

Related Keywords


generra watches

Featured Names

No names found.