GASPARDO Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, February 22, 1993, a trademark application was filed for GASPARDO with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the GASPARDO trademark a serial number of 74360702. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED AND RENEWED as of Monday, June 2, 2014. This trademark is owned by GASPARDO S.P.A.. The GASPARDO trademark is filed in the Machinery Products category with the following description:

[ tractor pulled spike-tooth harrows, ] mower blades, sowing machines, hoeing machines, [ and tractor pulled manure spreaders ]

General Information


Serial Number74360702
Word MarkGASPARDO
Filing DateMonday, February 22, 1993
Status800 - REGISTERED AND RENEWED
Status DateMonday, June 2, 2014
Registration Number1840316
Registration DateTuesday, June 21, 1994
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, March 29, 1994

Trademark Statements


Goods and Services[ tractor pulled spike-tooth harrows, ] mower blades, sowing machines, hoeing machines, [ and tractor pulled manure spreaders ]

Classification Information


International Class007 - Machines and machine tools; motors and engines (except for land vehicles); machine coupling and transmission components (except for land vehicles); agricultural implements other than hand-operated; incubators for eggs.
US Class Codes013, 019, 021, 023, 031, 034, 035
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateWednesday, April 28, 1993
Primary Code007
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameMASCHIO GASPARDO S.P.A
Party Type42 - New Owner After Registration
Legal Entity Type99 - Other
AddressIT

Party NameMASCHIO S.P.A.
Party Type41 - New Owner After Registration
Legal Entity Type99 - Other
Address35011 CAMPODARSEGO (PD)
IT

Party NameGASPARDO SEMINATRICI S.P.A.
Party Type40 - New Owner After Registration
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address133075 MORSANO AL TAGLIAMENTO PN
IT

Party NameGASPARDO S.P.A.
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressI 33075 Morsano Al Tagliamento PN
IT

Party NameGASPARDO S.P.A.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressI 33075 Morsano Al Tagliamento PN
IT

Party NameGASPARDO S.P.A.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressI 33075 Morsano Al Tagliamento PN
IT

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Wednesday, June 4, 2014NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF SEC. 8 & 9 - E-MAILED
Monday, June 2, 2014NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF SEC. 8 & 9 - E-MAILED
Monday, June 2, 2014REGISTERED AND RENEWED (SECOND RENEWAL - 10 YRS)
Monday, June 2, 2014REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (10-YR) ACCEPTED/SEC. 9 GRANTED
Friday, May 23, 2014REGISTERED - COMBINED SECTION 8 (10-YR) & SEC. 9 FILED
Friday, May 23, 2014TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION-POST REG RECEIVED
Thursday, May 8, 2014POST REGISTRATION ACTION MAILED - SEC. 8 & 9
Monday, April 28, 2014TEAS SECTION 8 & 9 RECEIVED
Wednesday, June 17, 2009ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Wednesday, June 10, 2009AUTOMATIC UPDATE OF ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP
Thursday, July 19, 2007CASE FILE IN TICRS
Saturday, March 20, 2004REGISTERED AND RENEWED (FIRST RENEWAL - 10 YRS)
Saturday, March 20, 2004REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (10-YR) ACCEPTED/SEC. 9 GRANTED
Monday, February 2, 2004REGISTERED - COMBINED SECTION 8 (10-YR) & SEC. 9 FILED
Monday, April 21, 2003TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Wednesday, June 7, 2000REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) ACCEPTED & SEC. 15 ACK.
Friday, March 17, 2000REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) & SEC. 15 FILED
Tuesday, June 21, 1994REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, March 29, 1994PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, February 25, 1994NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Friday, January 21, 1994APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Thursday, December 30, 1993EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT MAILED
Monday, December 27, 1993PREVIOUS ALLOWANCE COUNT WITHDRAWN
Monday, November 1, 1993APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, October 18, 1993CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Monday, June 21, 1993NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Monday, May 10, 1993ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER

Featured Names

No names found.