GARAVENTA LIFT Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Tuesday, April 25, 2006, a trademark application was filed for GARAVENTA LIFT with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the GARAVENTA LIFT trademark a serial number of 79024708. The federal status of this trademark filing is NOT AVAILABLE as of Wednesday, October 4, 2017. This trademark is owned by Garaventa Accessibility AG. The GARAVENTA LIFT trademark is filed in the Machinery Products category with the following description:

Lifts, namely, elevators, stair elevators, crawler-mounted stairs, home elevators, residential elevators, platform lifts, inclined lifts; chair lifts, stair lifts and vertical risers [ ; belt conveyors; conveying belts; conveyors ]

General Information


Serial Number79024708
Word MarkGARAVENTA LIFT
Filing DateTuesday, April 25, 2006
Status706 - NOT AVAILABLE
Status DateWednesday, October 4, 2017
Registration Number3288347
Registration DateTuesday, September 4, 2007
Mark Drawing3000 - Illustration: Drawing or design which also includes word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, June 19, 2007

Trademark Statements


Indication of Colors claimedThe color(s) blue and white is/are claimed as a feature of the mark.
Description of the Colors ClaimedThe color blue appears in the background of the mark and the color white appears in the arc design, the diagonal line above the arc design and the words GARAVENTA LIFT.
Disclaimer with Predetermined Text"LIFT"
Goods and ServicesLifts, namely, elevators, stair elevators, crawler-mounted stairs, home elevators, residential elevators, platform lifts, inclined lifts; chair lifts, stair lifts and vertical risers [ ; belt conveyors; conveying belts; conveyors ]

Classification Information


International Class007 - Machines and machine tools; motors and engines (except for land vehicles); machine coupling and transmission components (except for land vehicles); agricultural implements other than hand-operated; incubators for eggs.
US Class Codes013, 019, 021, 023, 031, 034, 035
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateMonday, July 17, 2006
Primary Code007
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameGaraventa Accessibility AG
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type09 - Joint Stock Company
AddressCH

Party NameGaraventa Accessibility AG
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type09 - Joint Stock Company
AddressCH

Party NameGaraventa Accessibility AG
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type09 - Joint Stock Company
AddressCH

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Sunday, November 21, 2021NEW REPRESENTATIVE AT IB RECEIVED
Friday, October 11, 2019CHANGE OF NAME/ADDRESS REC'D FROM IB
Friday, July 20, 2018PARTIAL INVALIDATION PROCESSED BY THE IB
Friday, June 8, 2018PARTIAL INVALIDATION OF REG EXT PROTECTION SENT TO IB
Friday, June 8, 2018INVALIDATION PROCESSED
Monday, June 4, 2018PARTIAL INVALIDATION OF REG EXT PROTECTION CREATED
Wednesday, October 4, 2017NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF SEC. 71 - E-MAILED
Wednesday, October 4, 2017REGISTERED-SEC.71 ACCEPTED
Wednesday, October 4, 2017CASE ASSIGNED TO POST REGISTRATION PARALEGAL
Tuesday, September 5, 2017TEAS SECTION 71 RECEIVED
Thursday, May 12, 2016INTERNATIONAL REGISTRATION RENEWED
Friday, June 28, 2013NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF SEC. 71 & 15 - MAILED
Friday, June 28, 2013REGISTERED - SEC. 71 ACCEPTED & SEC. 15 ACK.
Thursday, June 20, 2013REGISTERED - SEC. 71 & SEC. 15 FILED
Friday, June 28, 2013CASE ASSIGNED TO POST REGISTRATION PARALEGAL
Thursday, June 20, 2013TEAS SECTION 71 & 15 RECEIVED
Monday, June 17, 2013CHANGE OF NAME/ADDRESS REC'D FROM IB
Friday, September 19, 2008FINAL DECISION TRANSACTION PROCESSED BY IB
Tuesday, December 18, 2007FINAL DISPOSITION NOTICE SENT TO IB
Tuesday, December 18, 2007FINAL DISPOSITION PROCESSED
Tuesday, December 11, 2007FINAL DISPOSITION NOTICE CREATED, TO BE SENT TO IB
Tuesday, September 4, 2007REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, June 19, 2007PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, May 30, 2007NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Wednesday, April 18, 2007LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Wednesday, April 18, 2007ASSIGNED TO LIE
Tuesday, April 10, 2007EXAMINERS AMENDMENT MAILED
Monday, April 9, 2007APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, April 9, 2007EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT ENTERED
Monday, April 9, 2007EXAMINERS AMENDMENT -WRITTEN
Monday, April 9, 2007PREVIOUS ALLOWANCE COUNT WITHDRAWN
Monday, April 2, 2007ASSIGNED TO LIE
Thursday, March 8, 2007APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Thursday, March 8, 2007TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Wednesday, March 7, 2007CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Wednesday, March 7, 2007TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Wednesday, March 7, 2007TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Friday, October 20, 2006REFUSAL PROCESSED BY IB
Friday, September 29, 2006NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED - REFUSAL SENT TO IB
Friday, September 29, 2006REFUSAL PROCESSED BY MPU
Friday, September 29, 2006NON-FINAL ACTION (IB REFUSAL) PREPARED FOR REVIEW
Thursday, September 28, 2006NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Thursday, September 28, 2006NON-FINAL ACTION (IB REFUSAL) WITHDRAWN FOR REVIEW
Thursday, September 28, 2006NON-FINAL ACTION (IB REFUSAL) PREPARED FOR REVIEW
Wednesday, September 27, 2006NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Tuesday, September 26, 2006ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Monday, July 17, 2006NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM
Thursday, July 13, 2006SN ASSIGNED FOR SECT 66A APPL FROM IB

Featured Names

No names found.