GARAGE PRINTED GEAR Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Thursday, July 13, 2017, a trademark application was filed for GARAGE PRINTED GEAR with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the GARAGE PRINTED GEAR trademark a serial number of 87527271. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED as of Tuesday, May 22, 2018. This trademark is owned by Flaviani, Flavio. The GARAGE PRINTED GEAR trademark is filed in the Clothing & Apparel Products category with the following description:

Caps being headwear; headwear; hooded sweatshirts; polo shirts; T-shirts

General Information


Serial Number87527271
Word MarkGARAGE PRINTED GEAR
Filing DateThursday, July 13, 2017
Status700 - REGISTERED
Status DateTuesday, May 22, 2018
Registration Number5477137
Registration DateTuesday, May 22, 2018
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, December 5, 2017
Attorney NameMichael W. Schroeder
Law Office Location CodeL90
Employee NameSOBRAL, CHRISTINA
CorrespondentMichael W. Schroeder
REYES & SCHROEDER ASSOCIATES, P.C.
Ste A
Whittier CA 90601

Trademark Statements


Disclaimer with Predetermined Text"PRINTED GEAR"
Goods and ServicesCaps being headwear; headwear; hooded sweatshirts; polo shirts; T-shirts

Classification Information


International Class025 - Clothing, footwear, headgear.
US Class Codes022, 039
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateThursday, July 20, 2017
Primary Code025
First Use Anywhere DateWednesday, March 14, 2018
First Use In Commerce DateWednesday, March 14, 2018

Trademark Owner History


Party NameFlaviani, Flavio
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressSan Francisco, CA 94121

Party NameFlaviani, Flavio
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressSan Francisco, CA 94121

Party NameFlaviani, Flavio
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressSan Francisco, CA 94121

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Wednesday, August 25, 2021TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Wednesday, August 25, 2021ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Wednesday, August 25, 2021TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Tuesday, June 12, 2018ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Tuesday, June 12, 2018TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Tuesday, May 22, 2018REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Thursday, April 19, 2018NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF STATEMENT OF USE E-MAILED
Wednesday, April 18, 2018ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Tuesday, April 17, 2018STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Wednesday, March 28, 2018USE AMENDMENT FILED
Monday, April 16, 2018CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Wednesday, March 28, 2018TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Tuesday, January 30, 2018NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, December 5, 2017OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, December 5, 2017PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, November 15, 2017NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Friday, October 27, 2017ASSIGNED TO LIE
Friday, October 27, 2017ASSIGNED TO LIE
Thursday, October 12, 2017APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, October 11, 2017TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Wednesday, October 11, 2017CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Wednesday, October 11, 2017TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Tuesday, August 15, 2017NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Tuesday, August 15, 2017NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Tuesday, August 15, 2017NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Monday, August 14, 2017ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Thursday, July 20, 2017NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Monday, July 17, 2017NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM