GALASTOP Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Friday, October 20, 2006, a trademark application was filed for GALASTOP with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the GALASTOP trademark a serial number of 79035991. The federal status of this trademark filing is NOT AVAILABLE as of Friday, July 25, 2014. This trademark is owned by CEVA VETEM S.P.A.. The GALASTOP trademark is filed in the Pharmaceutical Products category with the following description:

Veterinary product, namely, an oral medication for the treatment of false pregnancy and suppression of lactation in female dogs

General Information


Serial Number79035991
Word MarkGALASTOP
Filing DateFriday, October 20, 2006
Status709 - NOT AVAILABLE
Status DateFriday, July 25, 2014
Registration Number3356696
Registration DateTuesday, December 18, 2007
Mark Drawing5000 - Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Stylized form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, October 2, 2007

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesVeterinary product, namely, an oral medication for the treatment of false pregnancy and suppression of lactation in female dogs
Pseudo MarkGALA STOP
Indication of Colors claimedColor is not claimed as a feature of the mark.

Classification Information


International Class005 - Pharmaceutical and veterinary preparations; sanitary preparations for medical purposes; dietetic substances adapted for medical use, food for babies; plasters, materials for dressings; material for stopping teeth, dental wax; disinfectants; preparations for destroying vermin; fungicides, herbicides.
US Class Codes006, 018, 044, 046, 051, 052
Class Status CodeF - NOT AVAILABLE
Class Status DateFriday, July 25, 2014
Primary Code005
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameCEVA SALUTE ANIMALE S.P.A.
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type99 - Other
AddressIT

Party NameCEVA VETEM S.P.A.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type99 - Other
AddressIT

Party NameCEVA VETEM S.P.A.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type99 - Other
AddressIT

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Friday, August 5, 2022NEW REPRESENTATIVE AT IB RECEIVED
Friday, August 7, 2015TOTAL INVALIDATION PROCESSED BY THE IB
Thursday, July 16, 2015TOTAL INVALIDATION OF REG EXT PROTECTION SENT TO IB
Thursday, July 16, 2015INVALIDATION PROCESSED
Wednesday, March 25, 2015TOTAL INVALIDATION OF REG EXT PROTECTION CREATED
Thursday, October 2, 2014INTERNATIONAL REGISTRATION RENEWED
Friday, July 25, 2014CANCELLED SECTION 71
Friday, July 26, 2013CHANGE OF NAME/ADDRESS REC'D FROM IB
Monday, November 19, 2012ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Monday, November 19, 2012TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Friday, December 19, 2008FINAL DECISION TRANSACTION PROCESSED BY IB
Tuesday, April 8, 2008FINAL DISPOSITION NOTICE SENT TO IB
Tuesday, April 8, 2008FINAL DISPOSITION PROCESSED
Monday, March 24, 2008FINAL DISPOSITION NOTICE CREATED, TO BE SENT TO IB
Tuesday, December 18, 2007REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, October 2, 2007PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, September 12, 2007NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Sunday, August 26, 2007LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Sunday, August 26, 2007ASSIGNED TO LIE
Monday, July 16, 2007APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, July 16, 2007EXAMINERS AMENDMENT MAILED
Friday, July 13, 2007EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT ENTERED
Friday, July 13, 2007EXAMINERS AMENDMENT -WRITTEN
Friday, July 6, 2007ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Friday, July 6, 2007TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Thursday, May 10, 2007REFUSAL PROCESSED BY IB
Wednesday, April 25, 2007NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED - REFUSAL SENT TO IB
Wednesday, April 25, 2007REFUSAL PROCESSED BY MPU
Wednesday, April 25, 2007NON-FINAL ACTION (IB REFUSAL) PREPARED FOR REVIEW
Tuesday, April 24, 2007NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Monday, April 16, 2007ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Monday, April 16, 2007NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM
Thursday, April 12, 2007SN ASSIGNED FOR SECT 66A SUBSEQ DESIG FROM IB

Featured Names

No names found.