GABBIANO Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Friday, August 1, 2008, a trademark application was filed for GABBIANO with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the GABBIANO trademark a serial number of 79059819. The federal status of this trademark filing is NOT AVAILABLE as of Saturday, June 29, 2019. This trademark is owned by Beringer Blass Italia S.R.L. The GABBIANO trademark is filed in the Wines & Spirits category with the following description:

Wines

General Information


Serial Number79059819
Word MarkGABBIANO
Filing DateFriday, August 1, 2008
Status706 - NOT AVAILABLE
Status DateSaturday, June 29, 2019
Registration Number3631754
Registration DateTuesday, June 2, 2009
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, March 17, 2009

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesWines
Translation of Words in MarkThe English translation of "GABBIANO" in the mark is "SEA GULL".

Classification Information


International Class033 - Alcoholic beverages (except beers).
US Class Codes047, 049
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateFriday, October 31, 2008
Primary Code033
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameBeringer Blass Italia S.R.L
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type11 - Company
AddressIT

Party NameBeringer Blass Italia S.R.L
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type11 - Company
AddressIT

Party NameBeringer Blass Italia S.R.L
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type11 - Company
AddressIT

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Friday, June 12, 2020REVIEW OF CORRESPONDENCE COMPLETE - ADDRESS UPDATED
Friday, May 15, 2020CASE ASSIGNED TO POST REGISTRATION PARALEGAL
Thursday, March 12, 2020APPLICANT/CORRESPONDENCE CHANGES (NON-RESPONSIVE) ENTERED
Thursday, March 12, 2020TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Thursday, March 12, 2020TEAS CHANGE OF DOMESTIC REPRESENTATIVES ADDRESS
Thursday, March 12, 2020ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Thursday, March 12, 2020TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Thursday, March 12, 2020TEAS CHANGE OF OWNER ADDRESS RECEIVED
Friday, December 13, 2019ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Friday, December 13, 2019TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Saturday, December 14, 2019ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Saturday, December 14, 2019TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Saturday, June 29, 2019NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF SEC. 71 - E-MAILED
Saturday, June 29, 2019REGISTERED-SEC.71 ACCEPTED
Thursday, May 16, 2019NEW REPRESENTATIVE AT IB RECEIVED
Wednesday, May 8, 2019TEAS SECTION 71 RECEIVED
Friday, August 3, 2018NEW REPRESENTATIVE AT IB RECEIVED
Saturday, June 2, 2018COURTESY REMINDER - SEC. 71 (10-YR) E-MAILED
Thursday, January 12, 2017NEW REPRESENTATIVE AT IB RECEIVED
Thursday, June 16, 2016INTERNATIONAL REGISTRATION RENEWED
Wednesday, June 24, 2015NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF SEC. 71 & 15 - E-MAILED
Wednesday, June 24, 2015REGISTERED - SEC. 71 ACCEPTED & SEC. 15 ACK.
Monday, June 22, 2015CASE ASSIGNED TO POST REGISTRATION PARALEGAL
Wednesday, May 27, 2015TEAS SECTION 71 & 15 RECEIVED
Thursday, October 9, 2014NEW REPRESENTATIVE AT IB RECEIVED
Tuesday, December 1, 2009FINAL DECISION TRANSACTION PROCESSED BY IB
Thursday, October 8, 2009CORRECTION FROM THE IB EXAMINED, NO ACTION IS NEEDED
Friday, October 2, 2009CORRECTION TRANSACTION RECEIVED FROM IB
Tuesday, September 15, 2009FINAL DISPOSITION NOTICE SENT TO IB
Tuesday, September 15, 2009FINAL DISPOSITION PROCESSED
Thursday, September 3, 2009FINAL DISPOSITION NOTICE CREATED, TO BE SENT TO IB
Tuesday, June 2, 2009REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, March 17, 2009PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, February 25, 2009NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Thursday, February 12, 2009LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Saturday, January 31, 2009APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Saturday, January 31, 2009TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Saturday, January 31, 2009CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Friday, January 30, 2009ASSIGNED TO LIE
Wednesday, January 28, 2009TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Friday, December 26, 2008REFUSAL PROCESSED BY IB
Friday, November 21, 2008NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED - REFUSAL SENT TO IB
Friday, November 21, 2008REFUSAL PROCESSED BY MPU
Friday, November 21, 2008NON-FINAL ACTION (IB REFUSAL) PREPARED FOR REVIEW
Thursday, November 20, 2008NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Wednesday, November 12, 2008ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, November 4, 2008APPLICATION FILING RECEIPT MAILED
Friday, October 31, 2008NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM
Thursday, October 30, 2008SN ASSIGNED FOR SECT 66A SUBSEQ DESIG FROM IB

Related Keywords


gabbiano wines