FRUIT SQUEEZERS Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, August 26, 1996, a trademark application was filed for FRUIT SQUEEZERS with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the FRUIT SQUEEZERS trademark a serial number of 75155976. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Sunday, September 17, 2000. This trademark is owned by Jel Sert Co., The. The FRUIT SQUEEZERS trademark is filed in the Staple Food Products category with the following description:

frozen confections and desserts, namely, frozen flavored ices

General Information


Serial Number75155976
Word MarkFRUIT SQUEEZERS
Filing DateMonday, August 26, 1996
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateSunday, September 17, 2000
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, June 24, 1997
Attorney NamePHILIP J ZADEIK
Law Office Location CodeM20
Employee NameLORENZO, ROBERT
CorrespondentPHILIP J ZADEIK
BAKER & MCKENZIE
130 E RANDOLPH DR
3500 ONE PRUDENTIAL PLZ
CHICAGO IL 60601

Trademark Statements


Disclaimer with Predetermined Text"FRUIT"
Goods and Servicesfrozen confections and desserts, namely, frozen flavored ices

Classification Information


International Class030 - Coffee, tea, cocoa, sugar, rice, tapioca, sago, artificial coffee; flour and preparations made from cereals, bread, pastry and confectionery, ices; honey, treacle; yeast, baking powder; salt, mustard; vinegar, sauces (condiments); spices; ice.
US Class Codes046
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateTuesday, September 24, 1996
Primary Code030
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameJel Sert Co., The
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressHighway 59 and Conde Street
West Chicago, IL 60601

Party NameJel Sert Co., The
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressHighway 59 and Conde Street
West Chicago, IL 60601

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Saturday, January 27, 2001ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Tuesday, May 9, 2000EXTENSION 5 GRANTED
Thursday, March 16, 2000EXTENSION 5 FILED
Wednesday, October 13, 1999EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Wednesday, September 15, 1999EXTENSION 4 FILED
Monday, April 26, 1999EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Monday, March 15, 1999EXTENSION 3 FILED
Monday, October 5, 1998EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Tuesday, September 15, 1998EXTENSION 2 FILED
Tuesday, April 21, 1998EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Monday, March 16, 1998EXTENSION 1 FILED
Tuesday, September 16, 1997NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, June 24, 1997PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, May 23, 1997NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Monday, March 31, 1997APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, March 17, 1997EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT MAILED
Wednesday, March 5, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER