FRESH'N TASTY Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Friday, May 2, 2008, a trademark application was filed for FRESH'N TASTY with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the FRESH'N TASTY trademark a serial number of 76689246. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE as of Wednesday, August 3, 2011. This trademark is owned by Industries Lassonde Inc.. The FRESH'N TASTY trademark is filed in the Light Beverage Products category with the following description:

Fruit juices and non-alcoholic fruit beverages

General Information


Serial Number76689246
Word MarkFRESH'N TASTY
Filing DateFriday, May 2, 2008
Status602 - ABANDONED - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE
Status DateWednesday, August 3, 2011
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Statements


Disclaimer with Predetermined Text"TASTY"
Goods and ServicesFruit juices and non-alcoholic fruit beverages
Pseudo MarkFRESH AND TASTY

Classification Information


International Class032 - Beers; mineral and aerated waters and other nonalcoholic drinks; fruit drinks and fruit juices; syrups and other preparations for making beverages.
US Class Codes045, 046, 048
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateFriday, May 9, 2008
Primary Code032
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameIndustries Lassonde Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressRougemont, Quebec J0L1M0
CA

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Wednesday, August 3, 2011ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - FAILURE TO RESPOND
Wednesday, August 3, 2011ABANDONMENT - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE
Wednesday, January 5, 2011INQUIRY AS TO SUSPENSION MAILED
Wednesday, January 5, 2011SUSPENSION INQUIRY WRITTEN
Tuesday, December 28, 2010LIE CHECKED SUSP - TO ATTY FOR ACTION
Monday, June 28, 2010LETTER OF SUSPENSION MAILED
Monday, June 28, 2010SUSPENSION LETTER WRITTEN
Friday, June 25, 2010TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Friday, June 25, 2010CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Tuesday, June 22, 2010TEAS RESPONSE TO SUSPENSION INQUIRY RECEIVED
Wednesday, June 2, 2010INQUIRY AS TO SUSPENSION MAILED
Tuesday, June 1, 2010SUSPENSION INQUIRY WRITTEN
Friday, May 21, 2010LIE CHECKED SUSP - TO ATTY FOR ACTION
Tuesday, December 15, 2009APPLICANT/CORRESPONDENCE CHANGES (NON-RESPONSIVE) ENTERED
Tuesday, December 15, 2009TEAS CHANGE OF OWNER ADDRESS RECEIVED
Monday, November 16, 2009LETTER OF SUSPENSION MAILED
Friday, November 13, 2009SUSPENSION LETTER WRITTEN
Friday, November 13, 2009TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Friday, November 13, 2009CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Thursday, November 12, 2009TEAS RESPONSE TO SUSPENSION INQUIRY RECEIVED
Monday, October 26, 2009INQUIRY AS TO SUSPENSION MAILED
Friday, October 23, 2009SUSPENSION INQUIRY WRITTEN
Wednesday, October 21, 2009LIE CHECKED SUSP - TO ATTY FOR ACTION
Tuesday, April 21, 2009LETTER OF SUSPENSION MAILED
Monday, April 20, 2009SUSPENSION LETTER WRITTEN
Monday, April 20, 2009TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Monday, April 20, 2009CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Friday, April 17, 2009TEAS RESPONSE TO SUSPENSION INQUIRY RECEIVED
Friday, March 13, 2009INQUIRY AS TO SUSPENSION MAILED
Friday, March 13, 2009SUSPENSION INQUIRY WRITTEN
Friday, March 13, 2009LIE CHECKED SUSP - TO ATTY FOR ACTION
Thursday, September 11, 2008LETTER OF SUSPENSION MAILED
Wednesday, September 10, 2008SUSPENSION LETTER WRITTEN
Wednesday, September 10, 2008TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Wednesday, September 10, 2008CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Wednesday, September 10, 2008ASSIGNED TO LIE
Wednesday, September 3, 2008TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Friday, July 11, 2008NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Thursday, July 10, 2008NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Thursday, July 10, 2008NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Wednesday, July 9, 2008ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, May 13, 2008APPLICATION FILING RECEIPT MAILED
Friday, May 9, 2008NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Featured Names

No names found.