FRESH FLUSH Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, August 12, 1996, a trademark application was filed for FRESH FLUSH with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the FRESH FLUSH trademark a serial number of 75148269. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Thursday, July 1, 1999. This trademark is owned by McAuley's, Inc.. The FRESH FLUSH trademark is filed in the Pharmaceutical Products category with the following description:

toilet bowl deodorizers

General Information


Serial Number75148269
Word MarkFRESH FLUSH
Filing DateMonday, August 12, 1996
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateThursday, July 1, 1999
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, April 7, 1998
Attorney NameJOHN R. WALKER, III
Law Office Location CodeL50
Employee NamePOWERS, ALEXANDER L
CorrespondentJOHN R WALKER III
Walker, McKenzie & Walker, P.C.
6363 Poplar Ave., Suite 318
Memphis TN 38119-4899

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicestoilet bowl deodorizers

Classification Information


International Class005 - Pharmaceutical and veterinary preparations; sanitary preparations for medical purposes; dietetic substances adapted for medical use, food for babies; plasters, materials for dressings; material for stopping teeth, dental wax; disinfectants; preparations for destroying vermin; fungicides, herbicides.
US Class Codes006, 018, 044, 046, 051, 052
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateThursday, September 12, 1996
Primary Code005
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameMcAuley's, Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address1814 S. Third St.
Memphis, TN 38109

Party NameMcAuley's, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address1814 S. Third St.
Memphis, TN 38109

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Friday, October 10, 2008TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Tuesday, August 31, 1999ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, December 28, 1998EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Monday, December 7, 1998EXTENSION 1 FILED
Tuesday, June 30, 1998NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, April 7, 1998PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Saturday, March 7, 1998NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Tuesday, February 3, 1998APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, August 6, 1997LETTER OF SUSPENSION MAILED
Thursday, July 17, 1997CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Thursday, January 30, 1997NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Monday, January 27, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER