FRESH Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Tuesday, November 27, 2018, a trademark application was filed for FRESH with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the FRESH trademark a serial number of 88207738. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED as of Tuesday, March 2, 2021. This trademark is owned by Delos Living LLC. The FRESH trademark is filed in the Restaurant & Hotel Services category with the following description:

hotel services

General Information


Serial Number88207738
Word MarkFRESH
Filing DateTuesday, November 27, 2018
Status700 - REGISTERED
Status DateTuesday, March 2, 2021
Registration Number6283681
Registration DateTuesday, March 2, 2021
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, March 19, 2019

Trademark Statements


Goods and Serviceshotel services

Classification Information


International Class043 - Services for providing food and drink; temporary accommodations.
US Class Codes100, 101
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateSaturday, December 15, 2018
Primary Code043
First Use Anywhere DateSunday, September 30, 2018
First Use In Commerce DateSunday, September 30, 2018

Trademark Owner History


Party NameDelos Living LLC
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressNew York, NY 10014

Party NameDelos Living LLC
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressNew York, NY 10014

Party NameDelos Living LLC
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressNew York, NY 10014

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Friday, August 13, 2021TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Friday, August 13, 2021TEAS WITHDRAWAL OF ATTORNEY RECEIVED-FIRM RETAINS
Friday, August 13, 2021ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Friday, August 13, 2021TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Tuesday, March 2, 2021REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, January 26, 2021NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF STATEMENT OF USE E-MAILED
Monday, January 25, 2021ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Tuesday, January 19, 2021STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Monday, January 11, 2021USE AMENDMENT FILED
Monday, January 11, 2021TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Wednesday, November 18, 2020NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Monday, November 16, 2020EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Monday, November 16, 2020EXTENSION 3 FILED
Monday, November 16, 2020TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Saturday, June 13, 2020NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Friday, June 12, 2020EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Thursday, May 14, 2020EXTENSION 2 FILED
Thursday, June 11, 2020CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Friday, May 29, 2020TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Saturday, November 16, 2019NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Thursday, November 14, 2019EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Thursday, November 14, 2019EXTENSION 1 FILED
Thursday, November 14, 2019TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Monday, September 9, 2019ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Monday, September 9, 2019TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Tuesday, June 11, 2019TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Monday, June 10, 2019TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Tuesday, May 14, 2019NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, March 19, 2019OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, March 19, 2019PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, February 27, 2019NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Monday, February 4, 2019APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, January 29, 2019ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Saturday, December 15, 2018NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Friday, November 30, 2018NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Related Keywords


fresh services hotel

Featured Names

No names found.