FREE Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Wednesday, February 8, 1995, a trademark application was filed for FREE with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the FREE trademark a serial number of 74631475. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Friday, November 3, 2006. This trademark is owned by KRAFT FOODS, INC.. The FREE trademark is filed in the Meat & Processed Food Products category with the following description:

dips

General Information


Serial Number74631475
Word MarkFREE
Filing DateWednesday, February 8, 1995
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateFriday, November 3, 2006
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, November 21, 1995
Attorney NameDonald B. Aiken
Law Office Location CodeL10
Employee NameBUCHANAN WILL, NORA
CorrespondentROBERT S. WEISBEIN
DARBY AND DARBY
805 THIRD AVENUE
NEW YORK, NEW YORK 10022

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicesdips

Classification Information


International Class029 - Meat, fish, poultry and game; meat extracts; preserved, frozen, dried and cooked fruits and vegetables; jellies, jams, compotes; eggs, milk and milk products; edible oils and fats.
US Class Codes046
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateThursday, May 4, 1995
Primary Code029
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameKRAFT FOODS, INC.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressThree Lakes Drive
Northfield, IL 600932753

Party NameKRAFT FOODS, INC.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressThree Lakes Drive
Northfield, IL 600932753

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Wednesday, January 3, 2007ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Wednesday, January 3, 2007ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Tuesday, May 2, 2006NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Thursday, March 16, 2006OPPOSITION TERMINATED NO. 999999
Thursday, March 16, 2006OPPOSITION DISMISSED NO. 999999
Tuesday, March 5, 1996OPPOSITION TERMINATED NO. 999999
Monday, February 12, 1996OPPOSITION INSTITUTED NO. 999999
Wednesday, January 31, 1996OPPOSITION INSTITUTED NO. 999999
Thursday, December 21, 1995OPPOSITION PAPERS RECEIVED AT TTAB
Tuesday, November 21, 1995PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, October 20, 1995NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Wednesday, August 30, 1995APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, August 21, 1995EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT MAILED
Friday, August 18, 1995ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER

Related Keywords


free dips