FRAME Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Tuesday, December 17, 2019, a trademark application was filed for FRAME with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the FRAME trademark a serial number of 79278306. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED as of Tuesday, January 26, 2021. This trademark is owned by Trelleborg Retford Ltd. The FRAME trademark is filed in the Rubber Products category with the following description:

Radar absorbing material made of elastomeric material for use in vibration attenuation, namely, wind turbine coverings, wind turbine blade coverings, coverings for highly reflective structures such as multi-story car parks and defense applications such as coatings for military vehicles

General Information


Serial Number79278306
Word MarkFRAME
Filing DateTuesday, December 17, 2019
Status700 - REGISTERED
Status DateTuesday, January 26, 2021
Registration Number6253531
Registration DateTuesday, January 26, 2021
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, November 10, 2020
Attorney NameJosh A. Partington
Law Office Location CodeM70
Employee NameCIANCI, RYAN MICHAEL
CorrespondentJosh A. Partington
Harness, Dickey & Pierce, PLC
Reston, VA 20190

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesRadar absorbing material made of elastomeric material for use in vibration attenuation, namely, wind turbine coverings, wind turbine blade coverings, coverings for highly reflective structures such as multi-story car parks and defense applications such as coatings for military vehicles

Classification Information


International Class017 - Rubber, gutta-percha, gum, asbestos, mica and goods made from these materials and not included in other classes; plastics in extruded form for use in manufacture; packing, stopping and insulating materials; flexible pipes, not of metal.
US Class Codes001, 005, 012, 013, 035, 050
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateFriday, February 14, 2020
Primary Code017
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameTrelleborg Retford Ltd
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type99 - Other
AddressGB

Party NameTrelleborg Retford Ltd
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type99 - Other
AddressGB

Party NameTrelleborg Retford Ltd
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type99 - Other
AddressGB

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Sunday, May 23, 2021FINAL DECISION TRANSACTION PROCESSED BY IB
Friday, April 30, 2021FINAL DISPOSITION NOTICE SENT TO IB
Friday, April 30, 2021FINAL DISPOSITION PROCESSED
Monday, April 26, 2021FINAL DISPOSITION NOTICE CREATED, TO BE SENT TO IB
Tuesday, January 26, 2021REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, November 10, 2020OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, November 10, 2020PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Sunday, November 8, 2020NOTIFICATION PROCESSED BY IB
Wednesday, October 21, 2020NOTIFICATION OF POSSIBLE OPPOSITION SENT TO IB
Wednesday, October 21, 2020NOTICE OF START OF OPPOSITION PERIOD CREATED, TO BE SENT TO IB
Wednesday, October 21, 2020NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Saturday, October 17, 2020LIMITATION FROM THE IB EXAMINED, NO ACTION IS NEEDED
Thursday, October 1, 2020APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, September 18, 2020EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT ENTERED
Friday, September 18, 2020NOTIFICATION OF EXAMINERS AMENDMENT E-MAILED
Friday, September 18, 2020EXAMINERS AMENDMENT E-MAILED
Friday, September 18, 2020EXAMINERS AMENDMENT -WRITTEN
Friday, September 11, 2020NOTIFICATION OF FINAL REFUSAL EMAILED
Friday, September 11, 2020FINAL REFUSAL E-MAILED
Friday, September 11, 2020FINAL REFUSAL WRITTEN
Tuesday, August 11, 2020TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Monday, August 10, 2020CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Monday, August 10, 2020TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Tuesday, July 7, 2020ATTORNEY REVIEW COMPLETED
Tuesday, July 7, 2020LIMITATION FROM THE IB - REQUEST EXAM REVIEW
Friday, May 8, 2020LIMITATION OF GOODS RECEIVED FROM IB
Friday, May 8, 2020LIMITATION OF GOODS RECEIVED FROM IB
Friday, April 24, 2020REFUSAL PROCESSED BY IB
Thursday, April 2, 2020NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED - REFUSAL SENT TO IB
Thursday, April 2, 2020REFUSAL PROCESSED BY MPU
Thursday, March 19, 2020NON-FINAL ACTION (IB REFUSAL) PREPARED FOR REVIEW
Wednesday, March 18, 2020NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Monday, March 16, 2020ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, February 18, 2020APPLICATION FILING RECEIPT MAILED
Friday, February 14, 2020NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Thursday, February 13, 2020SN ASSIGNED FOR SECT 66A APPL FROM IB