FOX & SNARE Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Saturday, July 8, 2017, a trademark application was filed for FOX & SNARE with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the FOX & SNARE trademark a serial number of 87520564. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED as of Tuesday, January 29, 2019. This trademark is owned by Armstrong, Jerald Todd. The FOX & SNARE trademark is filed in the Education & Entertainment Services category with the following description:

Music composition services

General Information


Serial Number87520564
Word MarkFOX & SNARE
Filing DateSaturday, July 8, 2017
Status700 - REGISTERED
Status DateTuesday, January 29, 2019
Registration Number5667192
Registration DateTuesday, January 29, 2019
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, January 9, 2018
Attorney NameAmy Sullivan Cahill
Law Office Location CodeL70
Employee NameDUBOIS, MICHELLE E
CorrespondentAMY SULLIVAN CAHILL
CAHILL IP, PLLC
UNIT B
LOUISVILLE, KY 40207

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesMusic composition services
Pseudo MarkFOX AND SNARE

Classification Information


International Class041 - Education; providing of training; entertainment; sporting and cultural activities.
US Class Codes100, 101, 107
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateFriday, July 14, 2017
Primary Code041
First Use Anywhere DateFriday, December 1, 2017
First Use In Commerce DateFriday, December 1, 2017

Trademark Owner History


Party NameArmstrong, Jerald Todd
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressElizabethtown, KY 42701

Party NameArmstrong, Jerald Todd
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressElizabethtown, KY 42701

Party NameArmstrong, Jerald Todd
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressElizabethtown, KY 42701

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, January 29, 2019REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, December 28, 2018NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF STATEMENT OF USE E-MAILED
Thursday, December 27, 2018ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Monday, November 19, 2018TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Monday, November 19, 2018CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Monday, November 5, 2018ASSIGNED TO LIE
Thursday, October 25, 2018TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Monday, April 30, 2018NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Monday, April 30, 2018NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Monday, April 30, 2018SU - NON-FINAL ACTION - WRITTEN
Thursday, March 29, 2018STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Friday, March 9, 2018USE AMENDMENT FILED
Monday, March 26, 2018CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Friday, March 9, 2018TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Tuesday, March 6, 2018NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, January 9, 2018OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, January 9, 2018PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, December 20, 2017NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Monday, December 4, 2017APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, November 13, 2017TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Monday, November 13, 2017CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Wednesday, November 8, 2017ASSIGNED TO LIE
Friday, October 27, 2017TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Tuesday, October 10, 2017NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Tuesday, October 10, 2017NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Tuesday, October 10, 2017NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Wednesday, October 4, 2017ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, July 14, 2017NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Wednesday, July 12, 2017NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Related Keywords


snare services composition music