FOUNTAINHEAD Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Friday, February 20, 2015, a trademark application was filed for FOUNTAINHEAD with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the FOUNTAINHEAD trademark a serial number of 86540765. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED as of Tuesday, February 7, 2017. This trademark is owned by Dolce Co. Invest Inc.. The FOUNTAINHEAD trademark is filed in the Wines & Spirits category with the following description:

Alcoholic beverages except beers

General Information


Serial Number86540765
Word MarkFOUNTAINHEAD
Filing DateFriday, February 20, 2015
Status700 - REGISTERED
Status DateTuesday, February 7, 2017
Registration Number5138090
Registration DateTuesday, February 7, 2017
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, May 26, 2015

Trademark Statements


Pseudo MarkFOUNTAIN HEAD
Goods and ServicesAlcoholic beverages except beers

Classification Information


International Class033 - Alcoholic beverages (except beers).
US Class Codes047, 049
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateSaturday, March 7, 2015
Primary Code033
First Use Anywhere DateWednesday, December 7, 2016
First Use In Commerce DateWednesday, December 7, 2016

Trademark Owner History


Party NameBRANDESSENCE LIMITED
Party Type32 - New Owner After Registration
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressNICOSIA 1095
CY

Party NameORIGIN TM LTD
Party Type31 - New Owner After Registration
Legal Entity Type24 - NOT AVAILABLE
AddressNICOSIA
CY

Party NameDolce Co. Invest Inc.
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressRoad Town, Tortola
VG

Party NameDolce Co. Invest Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressRoad Town, Tortola
VG

Party NameDolce Co. Invest Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressRoad Town, Tortola
VG

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, February 7, 2022COURTESY REMINDER - SEC. 8 (6-YR) E-MAILED
Wednesday, October 17, 2018AUTOMATIC UPDATE OF ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP
Wednesday, August 15, 2018AUTOMATIC UPDATE OF ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP
Tuesday, February 7, 2017REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, January 6, 2017NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF STATEMENT OF USE E-MAILED
Thursday, January 5, 2017ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Thursday, January 5, 2017STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Tuesday, December 20, 2016USE AMENDMENT FILED
Tuesday, December 20, 2016TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Tuesday, August 16, 2016NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Sunday, August 14, 2016EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Wednesday, July 13, 2016EXTENSION 2 FILED
Friday, August 12, 2016CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Wednesday, July 13, 2016TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, January 12, 2016NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Friday, January 8, 2016EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Friday, January 8, 2016EXTENSION 1 FILED
Friday, January 8, 2016TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, July 21, 2015NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, May 26, 2015OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, May 26, 2015PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, May 6, 2015NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Monday, April 20, 2015LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Monday, April 20, 2015ASSIGNED TO LIE
Friday, March 27, 2015APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, March 27, 2015ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, March 10, 2015NOTICE OF PSEUDO MARK E-MAILED
Saturday, March 7, 2015NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Thursday, March 5, 2015ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Thursday, March 5, 2015TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Tuesday, February 24, 2015NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM