FOUNTAINHEAD Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, January 29, 1990, a trademark application was filed for FOUNTAINHEAD with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the FOUNTAINHEAD trademark a serial number of 74023534. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Wednesday, April 20, 1994. This trademark is owned by Fountainhead Technologies, Inc.. The FOUNTAINHEAD trademark is filed in the Environmental Control Instrument Products category with the following description:

water purification units FOR PRODUCING NON-POTABLE WATER USED WITH SWIMMING POOLS, SPAS, WHIRLPOOLS AND SOAKING TUBS

General Information


Serial Number74023534
Word MarkFOUNTAINHEAD
Filing DateMonday, January 29, 1990
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateWednesday, April 20, 1994
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing5S07 - Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Stylized form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, August 14, 1990

Trademark Statements


Goods and Serviceswater purification units FOR PRODUCING NON-POTABLE WATER USED WITH SWIMMING POOLS, SPAS, WHIRLPOOLS AND SOAKING TUBS
Pseudo MarkFountain head

Classification Information


International Class011 - Apparatus for lighting, heating, steam generating, cooking, refrigerating, drying, ventilating, water supply, and sanitary purposes.
US Class Codes031
Class Status Code8 - Abandoned
Class Status DateWednesday, August 4, 1999
Primary Code011
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameFountainhead Technologies, Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressPawtucket, RI 02860

Party NameFountainhead Technologies, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressPawtucket, RI 02860

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Wednesday, April 20, 1994ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Tuesday, October 19, 1993NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Monday, July 19, 1993OPPOSITION TERMINATED NO. 999999
Thursday, April 1, 1993OPPOSITION DISMISSED NO. 999999
Friday, March 20, 1992OPPOSITION INSTITUTED NO. 999999
Tuesday, August 14, 1990PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Monday, July 16, 1990NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Friday, July 13, 1990NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Thursday, July 12, 1990NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Thursday, May 24, 1990APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, May 11, 1990CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Tuesday, April 24, 1990NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Thursday, April 19, 1990ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER