FORMAT Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Thursday, June 22, 2017, a trademark application was filed for FORMAT with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the FORMAT trademark a serial number of 87502047. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Monday, August 10, 2020. This trademark is owned by ELYSIUM HEALTH, INC.. The FORMAT trademark is filed in the Pharmaceutical Products category with the following description:

Dietary and nutritional supplements; Dietary and nutritional supplements for gut health

General Information


Serial Number87502047
Word MarkFORMAT
Filing DateThursday, June 22, 2017
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateMonday, August 10, 2020
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, November 14, 2017

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesDietary and nutritional supplements; Dietary and nutritional supplements for gut health

Classification Information


International Class005 - Pharmaceutical and veterinary preparations; sanitary preparations for medical purposes; dietetic substances adapted for medical use, food for babies; plasters, materials for dressings; material for stopping teeth, dental wax; disinfectants; preparations for destroying vermin; fungicides, herbicides.
US Class Codes006, 018, 044, 046, 051, 052
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateThursday, June 29, 2017
Primary Code005
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameELYSIUM HEALTH, INC.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressNew York, NY 10013

Party NameELYSIUM HEALTH, INC.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressNew York, NY 10013

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, August 10, 2020ABANDONMENT NOTICE E-MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, August 10, 2020ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Wednesday, December 11, 2019NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Monday, December 9, 2019EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Monday, December 9, 2019EXTENSION 4 FILED
Monday, December 9, 2019TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Wednesday, July 10, 2019NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Monday, July 8, 2019EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Monday, July 8, 2019EXTENSION 3 FILED
Monday, July 8, 2019TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Friday, January 4, 2019NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Wednesday, January 2, 2019EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Wednesday, January 2, 2019EXTENSION 2 FILED
Wednesday, January 2, 2019TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Saturday, June 9, 2018NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Thursday, June 7, 2018EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Thursday, June 7, 2018EXTENSION 1 FILED
Thursday, June 7, 2018TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, January 9, 2018NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, November 14, 2017OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, November 14, 2017PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, October 25, 2017NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Monday, October 9, 2017ASSIGNED TO LIE
Friday, September 29, 2017APPLICANT/CORRESPONDENCE CHANGES (NON-RESPONSIVE) ENTERED
Friday, September 29, 2017TEAS CHANGE OF OWNER ADDRESS RECEIVED
Friday, September 22, 2017APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, September 19, 2017TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Monday, September 18, 2017CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Monday, September 18, 2017TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Monday, July 31, 2017NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Monday, July 31, 2017NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Monday, July 31, 2017NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Saturday, July 22, 2017ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Thursday, June 29, 2017NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Monday, June 26, 2017NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Featured Names

No names found.