FOOT AN LE PLATE AND SCREW SYSTEM Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Thursday, January 17, 2013, a trademark application was filed for FOOT AN LE PLATE AND SCREW SYSTEM with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the FOOT AN LE PLATE AND SCREW SYSTEM trademark a serial number of 85826311. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Monday, March 9, 2015. This trademark is owned by Blackstone Medical, Inc.. The FOOT AN LE PLATE AND SCREW SYSTEM trademark is filed in the Medical Instrument Products category with the following description:

Artificial implants used in the treatment of bone disorders

General Information


Serial Number85826311
Word MarkFOOT AN LE PLATE AND SCREW SYSTEM
Filing DateThursday, January 17, 2013
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateMonday, March 9, 2015
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing3000 - Illustration: Drawing or design which also includes word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, June 11, 2013

Trademark Statements


Indication of Colors claimedColor is not claimed as a feature of the mark.
Disclaimer with Predetermined Text"FOOT", "ANKLE", OR "PLATE AND SCREW SYSTEM"
Description of MarkThe mark consists of a skeletal foot in a circle design between the words "FOOT" and "AN LE"; the skeletal foot design also serves as the letter "K" in the word "ANKLE"; the words "PLATE AND SCREW SYSTEM" are below.
Goods and ServicesArtificial implants used in the treatment of bone disorders
Pseudo MarkFOOT ANKLE PLATE AND SCREW SYSTEM

Classification Information


International Class010 - Surgical, medical, dental, and veterinary apparatus and instruments, artificial limbs, eyes, and teeth; orthopedic articles; suture materials.
US Class Codes026, 039, 044
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateThursday, January 24, 2013
Primary Code010
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameBlackstone Medical, Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressLewisville, TX 75056

Party NameBlackstone Medical, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressLewisville, TX 75056

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, March 9, 2015ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, March 9, 2015ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Thursday, September 4, 2014NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Wednesday, September 3, 2014EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Wednesday, August 6, 2014EXTENSION 2 FILED
Tuesday, September 2, 2014CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Wednesday, August 6, 2014TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Saturday, February 8, 2014NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Thursday, February 6, 2014EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Thursday, February 6, 2014EXTENSION 1 FILED
Thursday, February 6, 2014TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, August 6, 2013NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, June 11, 2013OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, June 11, 2013PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, May 22, 2013NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Thursday, May 9, 2013LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Tuesday, May 7, 2013APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, May 3, 2013PRELIMINARY/VOLUNTARY AMENDMENT - ENTERED
Friday, May 3, 2013TEAS VOLUNTARY AMENDMENT RECEIVED
Tuesday, April 30, 2013ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Thursday, February 21, 2013PRELIMINARY/VOLUNTARY AMENDMENT - ENTERED
Wednesday, February 13, 2013ASSIGNED TO LIE
Monday, February 11, 2013TEAS VOLUNTARY AMENDMENT RECEIVED
Friday, January 25, 2013NOTICE OF DESIGN SEARCH CODE MAILED
Thursday, January 24, 2013NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Monday, January 21, 2013NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM