FLOWER SNIFFIN KITTY PETTIN BABY KISSIN CORPORATE ROCK WHORES Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, February 8, 1993, a trademark application was filed for FLOWER SNIFFIN KITTY PETTIN BABY KISSIN CORPORATE ROCK WHORES with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the FLOWER SNIFFIN KITTY PETTIN BABY KISSIN CORPORATE ROCK WHORES trademark a serial number of 74356839. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Friday, May 10, 1996. This trademark is owned by Nirvana, Inc.. The FLOWER SNIFFIN KITTY PETTIN BABY KISSIN CORPORATE ROCK WHORES trademark is filed in the Paper & Printed Material Products category with the following description:

publications and printed matter; namely, books, magazines, in the field of music, entertainment, fiction, and non-fiction; posters, poster books, souvenir concert/tour books

General Information


Serial Number74356839
Word MarkFLOWER SNIFFIN KITTY PETTIN BABY KISSIN CORPORATE ROCK WHORES
Filing DateMonday, February 8, 1993
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateFriday, May 10, 1996
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, August 17, 1993

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicespublications and printed matter; namely, books, magazines, in the field of music, entertainment, fiction, and non-fiction; posters, poster books, souvenir concert/tour books

Classification Information


International Class016 - Paper, cardboard and goods made from these materials, not included in other classes; printed matter; bookbinding material; photographs; stationery; adhesives for stationery or household purposes; artists' materials; paint brushes; typewriters and office requisites (except furniture); instructional and teaching material (except apparatus); plastic materials for packaging (not included in other classes); printers' type; printing blocks.
US Class Codes038
Class Status Code8 - Abandoned
Class Status DateWednesday, August 4, 1999
Primary Code016
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameNirvana, Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressBellevue, WA 98005

Party NameNirvana, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressBellevue, WA 98005

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Wednesday, January 28, 2004TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Friday, May 10, 1996ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Thursday, November 2, 1995EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Monday, October 2, 1995EXTENSION 4 FILED
Monday, April 24, 1995EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Friday, March 17, 1995EXTENSION 3 FILED
Wednesday, October 12, 1994EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Thursday, August 25, 1994EXTENSION 2 FILED
Monday, March 21, 1994EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Monday, January 24, 1994EXTENSION 1 FILED
Tuesday, November 9, 1993NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, August 17, 1993PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, July 16, 1993NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Friday, May 14, 1993APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, May 10, 1993EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT MAILED
Monday, April 26, 1993ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Thursday, April 22, 1993ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER

Featured Names

No names found.