FLEET Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, September 18, 2017, a trademark application was filed for FLEET with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the FLEET trademark a serial number of 87612868. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED as of Tuesday, July 9, 2019. This trademark is owned by L'Amy, Inc.. The FLEET trademark is filed in the Computer & Software Products & Electrical & Scientific Products category with the following description:

Eyewear; Eyewear, namely, eyeglasses and sunglasses

General Information


Serial Number87612868
Word MarkFLEET
Filing DateMonday, September 18, 2017
Status700 - REGISTERED
Status DateTuesday, July 9, 2019
Registration Number5801086
Registration DateTuesday, July 9, 2019
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, February 6, 2018
Attorney NameNOT AVAILABLE
Law Office Location CodeN50
Employee NameALLEN, BIANCA LEIGH
CorrespondentL'AMY, INC.
Wilton, CT, 06897

Trademark Statements


Certificate of Correction for RegistrationIn the statement, line 3, "NEW YORK" should be deleted, and "Connecticut" should be inserted.
Goods and ServicesEyewear; Eyewear, namely, eyeglasses and sunglasses

Classification Information


International Class009 - Scientific, nautical, surveying, photographic, cinematographic, optical, weighing, measuring, signalling, checking (supervision), life-saving and teaching apparatus and instruments; apparatus and instruments for conducting, switching, transforming, accumulating, regulating or controlling electricity; apparatus for recording, transmission or reproduction of sound or images; magnetic data carriers, recording discs; automatic vending machines and mechanisms for coin operated apparatus; cash registers, calculating machines, data processing equipment and computers; fire extinguishing apparatus.
US Class Codes021, 023, 026, 036, 038
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateFriday, September 22, 2017
Primary Code009
First Use Anywhere DateMonday, October 1, 2018
First Use In Commerce DateMonday, October 1, 2018

Trademark Owner History


Party NameL'Amy, Inc.
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressWilton, CT 06897

Party NameL'Amy, Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressWilton, CT 06897

Party NameL'Amy, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressWilton, CT 06897

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Saturday, October 5, 2019CORRECTION UNDER SECTION 7 ¿ PROCESSED
Friday, October 4, 2019CASE ASSIGNED TO POST REGISTRATION PARALEGAL
Tuesday, September 10, 2019TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Tuesday, September 10, 2019TEAS SECTION 7 REQUEST RECEIVED
Monday, July 29, 2019TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Monday, July 29, 2019APPLICANT/CORRESPONDENCE CHANGES (NON-RESPONSIVE) ENTERED
Monday, July 29, 2019TEAS CHANGE OF OWNER ADDRESS RECEIVED
Tuesday, July 9, 2019REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Saturday, June 1, 2019NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF STATEMENT OF USE E-MAILED
Friday, May 31, 2019ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Thursday, May 23, 2019NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Wednesday, May 22, 2019STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Tuesday, May 14, 2019USE AMENDMENT FILED
Wednesday, May 22, 2019EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Wednesday, April 3, 2019EXTENSION 2 FILED
Wednesday, May 15, 2019NOTICE OF REVIVAL - E-MAILED
Tuesday, May 14, 2019EXTENSION RECEIVED WITH TEAS PETITION
Tuesday, May 14, 2019PETITION TO REVIVE-GRANTED
Tuesday, May 14, 2019TEAS PETITION TO REVIVE RECEIVED
Tuesday, May 14, 2019TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Monday, May 6, 2019ABANDONMENT NOTICE E-MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, May 6, 2019ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Friday, January 18, 2019NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Thursday, January 17, 2019EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Wednesday, October 3, 2018EXTENSION 1 FILED
Wednesday, January 16, 2019CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Tuesday, October 30, 2018TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Wednesday, October 31, 2018NOTICE OF REVIVAL - E-MAILED
Tuesday, October 30, 2018EXTENSION RECEIVED WITH TEAS PETITION
Tuesday, October 30, 2018PETITION TO REVIVE-GRANTED
Tuesday, October 30, 2018TEAS PETITION TO REVIVE RECEIVED
Tuesday, April 3, 2018NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, February 6, 2018OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, February 6, 2018PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, January 17, 2018NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, January 2, 2018APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, December 19, 2017ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, September 22, 2017NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Thursday, September 21, 2017NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM