FLASHSCORE Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Wednesday, April 8, 2009, a trademark application was filed for FLASHSCORE with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the FLASHSCORE trademark a serial number of 79070275. The federal status of this trademark filing is NOT AVAILABLE as of Monday, September 23, 2019. This trademark is owned by LiveSport s.r.o.. The FLASHSCORE trademark is filed in the Communication Services category with the following description:

Telecommunication services concerning organization of gaming and betting via Internet network, namely, providing access to databases, transmission of database information via telecommunication networks, electronic data transmission, information transmission via electronic communication networks, [ providing Internet chatrooms, ] providing an on-line communication links which transfer the web site user to other local and global web pages, transmission of database information in the field of sport results, providing a web site that provides sports league player statistics, providing a web site featuring sporting information

General Information


Serial Number79070275
Word MarkFLASHSCORE
Filing DateWednesday, April 8, 2009
Status706 - NOT AVAILABLE
Status DateMonday, September 23, 2019
Registration Number3793293
Registration DateTuesday, May 25, 2010
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, December 1, 2009

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesTelecommunication services concerning organization of gaming and betting via Internet network, namely, providing access to databases, transmission of database information via telecommunication networks, electronic data transmission, information transmission via electronic communication networks, [ providing Internet chatrooms, ] providing an on-line communication links which transfer the web site user to other local and global web pages, transmission of database information in the field of sport results, providing a web site that provides sports league player statistics, providing a web site featuring sporting information
Pseudo MarkFLASH SCORE

Classification Information


International Class038 - Services allowing people to communicate with another by a sensory means.
US Class Codes100, 101, 104
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateFriday, July 24, 2009
Primary Code038
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameLivesport s.r.o.
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressPraha 5 - Stodulky CZ158 00
CZ

Party NameLiveSport s.r.o.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressCZ-190 00 Praha 9
CZ

Party NameLiveSport s.r.o.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressCZ-190 00 Praha 9
CZ

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Friday, December 25, 2020NEW REPRESENTATIVE AT IB RECEIVED
Friday, July 31, 2020PARTIAL INVALIDATION PROCESSED BY THE IB
Thursday, June 18, 2020PARTIAL INVALIDATION OF REG EXT PROTECTION SENT TO IB
Thursday, June 18, 2020INVALIDATION PROCESSED
Saturday, May 23, 2020PARTIAL INVALIDATION OF REG EXT PROTECTION CREATED
Monday, September 23, 2019NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF SEC. 71 - E-MAILED
Monday, September 23, 2019REGISTERED-SEC.71 ACCEPTED
Monday, September 23, 2019CASE ASSIGNED TO POST REGISTRATION PARALEGAL
Friday, September 6, 2019CASE ASSIGNED TO POST REGISTRATION PARALEGAL
Tuesday, July 16, 2019TEAS SECTION 71 RECEIVED
Thursday, June 6, 2019INTERNATIONAL REGISTRATION RENEWED
Saturday, May 25, 2019COURTESY REMINDER - SEC. 71 (10-YR) E-MAILED
Thursday, April 5, 2018CHANGE OF NAME/ADDRESS REC'D FROM IB
Thursday, May 19, 2016NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF SEC. 71 & 15 - E-MAILED
Thursday, May 19, 2016REGISTERED - SEC. 71 ACCEPTED & SEC. 15 ACK.
Thursday, May 19, 2016CASE ASSIGNED TO POST REGISTRATION PARALEGAL
Thursday, April 28, 2016TEAS SECTION 71 & 15 RECEIVED
Tuesday, February 12, 2013FINAL DECISION TRANSACTION PROCESSED BY IB
Friday, May 13, 2011CHANGE OF NAME/ADDRESS REC'D FROM IB
Thursday, September 2, 2010FINAL DISPOSITION NOTICE SENT TO IB
Thursday, September 2, 2010FINAL DISPOSITION PROCESSED
Wednesday, August 25, 2010FINAL DISPOSITION NOTICE CREATED, TO BE SENT TO IB
Tuesday, May 25, 2010REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, April 16, 2010EXTENSION OF TIME TO OPPOSE PROCESS - TERMINATED
Tuesday, December 29, 2009EXTENSION OF TIME TO OPPOSE RECEIVED
Tuesday, December 1, 2009OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, December 1, 2009PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, October 23, 2009LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Friday, October 23, 2009ASSIGNED TO LIE
Monday, October 5, 2009APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Saturday, October 3, 2009REFUSAL PROCESSED BY IB
Friday, October 2, 2009TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Friday, October 2, 2009CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Friday, October 2, 2009TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Tuesday, September 29, 2009ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Tuesday, September 29, 2009TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Thursday, July 30, 2009NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED - REFUSAL SENT TO IB
Thursday, July 30, 2009REFUSAL PROCESSED BY MPU
Thursday, July 30, 2009NON-FINAL ACTION (IB REFUSAL) PREPARED FOR REVIEW
Wednesday, July 29, 2009NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Tuesday, July 28, 2009APPLICATION FILING RECEIPT MAILED
Friday, July 24, 2009ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, July 24, 2009NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Thursday, July 23, 2009SN ASSIGNED FOR SECT 66A APPL FROM IB

Featured Names

No names found.