FIVE FEAT Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Friday, August 9, 1996, a trademark application was filed for FIVE FEAT with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the FIVE FEAT trademark a serial number of 75149692. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE as of Monday, March 15, 1999. This trademark is owned by Rubenstein, Paul Max. The FIVE FEAT trademark is filed in the Clothing & Apparel Products category with the following description:

clothing, namely, hats, tee shirts and sweat shirts

General Information


Serial Number75149692
Word MarkFIVE FEAT
Filing DateFriday, August 9, 1996
Status602 - ABANDONED - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE
Status DateMonday, March 15, 1999
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, February 4, 1997
Attorney NameAMY N. COHEN
Law Office Location CodeL80
Employee NameMELNICK, DIANE B
CorrespondentAMY N COHEN
821 OAKTON ST #202
ELK GROVE VILLAGE IL 60007

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicesclothing, namely, hats, tee shirts and sweat shirts

Classification Information


International Class025 - Clothing, footwear, headgear.
US Class Codes022, 039
Class Status Code8 - Abandoned
Class Status DateWednesday, August 4, 1999
Primary Code025
First Use Anywhere DateWednesday, April 30, 1997
First Use In Commerce DateWednesday, April 30, 1997

Trademark Owner History


Party NameRubenstein, Rachel
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
Address511 Greenbay Road
Highland Park, IL 60035

Party NameRubenstein, Michelle
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
Address511 Greenbay Road
Highland Park, IL 60035

Party NameRubenstein, Paul Max
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
Address511 Greenbay Road
Highland Park, IL 60035

Party NameRubenstein, Rachel
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
Address511 Greenbay Road
Highland Park, IL 60035

Party NameRubenstein, Michelle
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
Address511 Greenbay Road
Highland Park, IL 60035

Party NameRubenstein, Paul Max
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
Address511 Greenbay Road
Highland Park, IL 60035

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, March 15, 1999ABANDONMENT - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE
Thursday, March 11, 1999ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, October 20, 1998ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Wednesday, June 24, 1998NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Monday, June 22, 1998PREVIOUS ALLOWANCE COUNT WITHDRAWN
Monday, June 8, 1998ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Tuesday, June 2, 1998ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Wednesday, May 27, 1998STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Monday, April 27, 1998USE AMENDMENT FILED
Wednesday, November 19, 1997EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Monday, October 20, 1997EXTENSION 1 FILED
Tuesday, April 29, 1997NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, February 4, 1997PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Saturday, January 4, 1997NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Monday, December 2, 1996APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, November 25, 1996EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT MAILED
Monday, November 4, 1996ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Thursday, October 31, 1996ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER