FIRST AMENDMENT BREWERY Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Thursday, October 12, 2017, a trademark application was filed for FIRST AMENDMENT BREWERY with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the FIRST AMENDMENT BREWERY trademark a serial number of 87643108. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Monday, May 31, 2021. This trademark is owned by JAMES CARUSO. The FIRST AMENDMENT BREWERY trademark is filed in the Light Beverage Products and Treatment & Processing of Materials Services categories with the following description:

beer

beer making and brewing services for others

General Information


Serial Number87643108
Word MarkFIRST AMENDMENT BREWERY
Filing DateThursday, October 12, 2017
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateMonday, May 31, 2021
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, February 27, 2018
Attorney NameJonathan R. Wachs
Law Office Location CodeN30
Employee NameNEHMER, JASON ROBERT
CorrespondentJonathan R. Wachs
OFFIT KURMAN, P.A.
SUITE 200
8171 Maple Lawn Boulevard, Suite 200
MAPLE LAWN MD 20759-2519

Trademark Statements


Disclaimer with Predetermined Text"BREWERY"
Goods and Servicesbeer
Goods and Servicesbeer making and brewing services for others

Classification Information


International Class032 - Beers; mineral and aerated waters and other nonalcoholic drinks; fruit drinks and fruit juices; syrups and other preparations for making beverages.
US Class Codes045, 046, 048
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateFriday, October 20, 2017
Primary Code032
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

International Class040 - Treatment of materials.
US Class Codes100, 103, 106
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateFriday, October 20, 2017
Primary Code040
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameJAMES CARUSO
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressSuite 104
2330 Broadway
Denver, CO 80205

Party NameJAMES CARUSO
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressSuite 104
2330 Broadway
Denver, CO 80205

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, June 1, 2021ABANDONMENT NOTICE E-MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, May 31, 2021ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Saturday, October 17, 2020NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Friday, October 16, 2020EXTENSION 5 GRANTED
Tuesday, October 13, 2020EXTENSION 5 FILED
Tuesday, October 13, 2020TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Saturday, March 14, 2020NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Thursday, March 12, 2020EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Thursday, March 12, 2020EXTENSION 4 FILED
Thursday, March 12, 2020TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, December 17, 2019NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Monday, December 16, 2019EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Thursday, October 24, 2019EXTENSION 3 FILED
Monday, December 16, 2019CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Tuesday, November 26, 2019NOTICE OF REVIVAL - E-MAILED
Tuesday, November 26, 2019EXTENSION RECEIVED WITH TEAS PETITION
Tuesday, November 26, 2019PETITION TO REVIVE-GRANTED
Tuesday, November 26, 2019TEAS PETITION TO REVIVE RECEIVED
Monday, November 25, 2019ABANDONMENT NOTICE E-MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, November 25, 2019ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Wednesday, March 13, 2019NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Monday, March 11, 2019EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Monday, March 11, 2019EXTENSION 2 FILED
Monday, March 11, 2019TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Wednesday, September 19, 2018NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Monday, September 17, 2018EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Monday, September 17, 2018EXTENSION 1 FILED
Monday, September 17, 2018TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, April 24, 2018NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, February 27, 2018OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, February 27, 2018PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, February 7, 2018NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Wednesday, January 24, 2018APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, January 22, 2018ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, October 20, 2017NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Monday, October 16, 2017NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM