FINISHING TOUCH FLAWLESS Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, January 9, 2017, a trademark application was filed for FINISHING TOUCH FLAWLESS with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the FINISHING TOUCH FLAWLESS trademark a serial number of 87294188. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED as of Tuesday, October 31, 2017. This trademark is owned by Ideavillage Products Corp.. The FINISHING TOUCH FLAWLESS trademark is filed in the Hand Tool Products category with the following description:

appliances for beauty care purposes, namely, electric shavers, hair trimmers and depilatory appliances; electric and battery-powered hair trimmers; razors

General Information


Serial Number87294188
Word MarkFINISHING TOUCH FLAWLESS
Filing DateMonday, January 9, 2017
Status700 - REGISTERED
Status DateTuesday, October 31, 2017
Registration Number5325690
Registration DateTuesday, October 31, 2017
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, May 16, 2017
Attorney NameJennifer L. Powell
Law Office Location CodeM30
Employee NameTAYLOR, DAVID T
CorrespondentJennifer L. Powell
Church & Dwight Co., Inc.
Law Department
500 Charles Ewing Boulevard
Ewing NJ 08628

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicesappliances for beauty care purposes, namely, electric shavers, hair trimmers and depilatory appliances; electric and battery-powered hair trimmers; razors

Classification Information


International Class008 - Hand tools and implements (hand-operated); cutlery; side arms; razors.
US Class Codes023, 028, 044
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateTuesday, January 17, 2017
Primary Code008
First Use Anywhere DateThursday, February 23, 2017
First Use In Commerce DateThursday, February 23, 2017

Trademark Owner History


Party NameIdeavillage Products Corp.
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address155 Route 46 West, 4th Floor
Wayne, NJ 07470

Party NameIdeavillage Products Corp.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address155 Route 46 West, 4th Floor
Wayne, NJ 07470

Party NameIdeavillage Products Corp.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address155 Route 46 West, 4th Floor
Wayne, NJ 07470

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Friday, August 20, 2021TEAS SECTION 7 REQUEST RECEIVED
Friday, December 11, 2020NOTICE OF SUIT
Monday, September 30, 2019ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Monday, September 30, 2019TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Wednesday, May 15, 2019ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Wednesday, October 10, 2018NOTICE OF SUIT
Tuesday, October 31, 2017REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Saturday, September 23, 2017NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF STATEMENT OF USE E-MAILED
Friday, September 22, 2017ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Thursday, August 31, 2017STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Friday, August 11, 2017USE AMENDMENT FILED
Thursday, August 31, 2017CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Friday, August 11, 2017TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Tuesday, July 11, 2017NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, May 16, 2017OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, May 16, 2017PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, April 26, 2017NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Friday, April 7, 2017LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Monday, April 3, 2017ASSIGNED TO LIE
Monday, March 13, 2017APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, March 10, 2017EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT ENTERED
Friday, March 10, 2017NOTIFICATION OF EXAMINERS AMENDMENT E-MAILED
Friday, March 10, 2017EXAMINERS AMENDMENT E-MAILED
Friday, March 10, 2017EXAMINERS AMENDMENT -WRITTEN
Thursday, March 9, 2017ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, January 17, 2017NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Thursday, January 12, 2017NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM