FINISHED TO PERFECTION Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Tuesday, July 16, 2013, a trademark application was filed for FINISHED TO PERFECTION with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the FINISHED TO PERFECTION trademark a serial number of 86011746. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED as of Tuesday, April 11, 2017. This trademark is owned by Ferguson Copeland, LLC. The FINISHED TO PERFECTION trademark is filed in the Furniture Products category with the following description:

Furniture

General Information


Serial Number86011746
Word MarkFINISHED TO PERFECTION
Filing DateTuesday, July 16, 2013
Status700 - REGISTERED
Status DateTuesday, April 11, 2017
Registration Number5181862
Registration DateTuesday, April 11, 2017
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, December 10, 2013
Attorney NameJeffrey R. McFadden
Law Office Location CodeM10
Employee NameWOOD, CAROLINE
CorrespondentJEFFREY R. MCFADDEN
WOMBLE CARLYLE SANDRIDGE & RICE LLP
PO BOX 7037
ATLANTA, GA 30357-0037

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesFurniture

Classification Information


International Class020 - Furniture, mirrors, picture frames; goods (not included in other classes) of wood, cork, reed, cane, wicker, horn, bone, ivory, whalebone, shell, amber, mother-of-pearl, meerschaum and substitutes for all these materials, or of plastics.
US Class Codes002, 013, 022, 025, 032, 050
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateTuesday, July 23, 2013
Primary Code020
First Use Anywhere DateThursday, October 31, 2013
First Use In Commerce DateThursday, October 31, 2013

Trademark Owner History


Party NameFerguson Copeland, LLC
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressMorganton, NC 28655

Party NameFerguson Copeland, LLC
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressMorganton, NC 28655

Party NameFerguson Copeland, LLC
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressMorganton, NC 28655

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, April 11, 2017REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, March 7, 2017NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF STATEMENT OF USE E-MAILED
Monday, March 6, 2017ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Monday, February 13, 2017STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Thursday, February 2, 2017USE AMENDMENT FILED
Thursday, February 2, 2017TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Tuesday, August 23, 2016NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Saturday, August 20, 2016EXTENSION 5 GRANTED
Thursday, August 4, 2016EXTENSION 5 FILED
Thursday, August 4, 2016TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Wednesday, February 24, 2016NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Tuesday, February 23, 2016EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Wednesday, February 3, 2016EXTENSION 4 FILED
Wednesday, February 3, 2016TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, August 18, 2015NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Monday, August 17, 2015EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Tuesday, August 4, 2015EXTENSION 3 FILED
Tuesday, August 4, 2015TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Friday, March 20, 2015NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Thursday, March 19, 2015EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Monday, February 2, 2015EXTENSION 2 FILED
Monday, March 16, 2015CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Monday, February 2, 2015TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Wednesday, August 6, 2014NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Monday, August 4, 2014EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Monday, August 4, 2014EXTENSION 1 FILED
Monday, August 4, 2014TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, February 4, 2014NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, December 10, 2013OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, December 10, 2013PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, November 20, 2013NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, November 5, 2013APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, October 29, 2013ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, July 23, 2013NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Friday, July 19, 2013NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Related Keywords


perfection finished furniture