FEATURING THE WAREHOUSE ON WHEELS Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, February 6, 2006, a trademark application was filed for FEATURING THE WAREHOUSE ON WHEELS with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the FEATURING THE WAREHOUSE ON WHEELS trademark a serial number of 78808138. The federal status of this trademark filing is CANCELLED - SECTION 8 as of Friday, October 12, 2018. This trademark is owned by Plumbers' Success International, LLC. The FEATURING THE WAREHOUSE ON WHEELS trademark is filed in the Construction & Repair Services category with the following description:

Repair, maintenance, and installation services in the field of plumbing

General Information


Serial Number78808138
Word MarkFEATURING THE WAREHOUSE ON WHEELS
Filing DateMonday, February 6, 2006
Status710 - CANCELLED - SECTION 8
Status DateFriday, October 12, 2018
Registration Number3396189
Registration DateTuesday, March 11, 2008
Mark Drawing3000 - Illustration: Drawing or design which also includes word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, October 17, 2006
Attorney NameNOT AVAILABLE
Law Office Location CodeL90
Employee NameSTRUCK, ROBERT J
CorrespondentCLOCKWORK IP, LLC
50 CENTRAL AVE.
SARASOTA FL 34236

Trademark Statements


Indication of Colors claimedColor is not claimed as a feature of the mark.
Description of MarkThe design portion of the mark consists of a stylized house on wheels.
Goods and ServicesRepair, maintenance, and installation services in the field of plumbing

Classification Information


International Class037 - Building construction; repair; installation services.
US Class Codes100, 103, 106
Class Status Code2 - Sec. 8 - Entire Registration
Class Status DateFriday, October 12, 2018
Primary Code037
First Use Anywhere DateSunday, April 30, 2006
First Use In Commerce DateSunday, April 30, 2006

Trademark Owner History


Party NameAQUILA INVESTMENT GROUP, LLC
Party Type32 - New Owner After Registration
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
Address5901 N. HONORE AVE SUITE 130
SARASOTA, FL 34236

Party NameCLOCKWORK IP, LLC
Party Type31 - New Owner After Registration
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
Address50 CENTRAL AVE.
SUITE 920
SARASOTA, FL 34236

Party NamePlumbers' Success International, LLC
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressSuite 1800
7777 Bonhomme
St. Louis, MO 63105

Party NamePlumbers' Success International, LLC
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressSuite 1800
7777 Bonhomme
St. Louis, MO 63105

Party NamePlumbers' Success International, LLC
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressSuite 1800
7777 Bonhomme
St. Louis, MO 63105

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Friday, October 12, 2018CANCELLED SEC. 8 (10-YR)/EXPIRED SECTION 9
Saturday, March 11, 2017COURTESY REMINDER - SEC. 8 (10-YR)/SEC. 9 E-MAILED
Thursday, September 10, 2015TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Wednesday, November 19, 2014AUTOMATIC UPDATE OF ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP
Wednesday, January 29, 2014NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF SEC. 8 & 15 - E-MAILED
Wednesday, January 29, 2014REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) ACCEPTED & SEC. 15 ACK.
Thursday, January 16, 2014REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) & SEC. 15 FILED
Tuesday, January 28, 2014CASE ASSIGNED TO POST REGISTRATION PARALEGAL
Thursday, January 16, 2014TEAS SECTION 8 & 15 RECEIVED
Thursday, January 16, 2014TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Monday, March 15, 2010TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Tuesday, May 5, 2009TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Wednesday, January 14, 2009AUTOMATIC UPDATE OF ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP
Monday, August 25, 2008ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Monday, August 25, 2008TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Tuesday, March 11, 2008REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, February 4, 2008LAW OFFICE REGISTRATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Thursday, January 31, 2008ASSIGNED TO LIE
Thursday, December 20, 2007ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Tuesday, December 4, 2007STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Tuesday, November 13, 2007USE AMENDMENT FILED
Tuesday, November 13, 2007TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Friday, August 31, 2007EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Wednesday, June 13, 2007EXTENSION 1 FILED
Wednesday, June 13, 2007TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, January 9, 2007NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, October 17, 2006PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, September 27, 2006NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Tuesday, September 5, 2006LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Friday, August 25, 2006ASSIGNED TO LIE
Friday, August 18, 2006APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, August 4, 2006EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT MAILED
Thursday, August 3, 2006EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT ENTERED
Thursday, August 3, 2006EXAMINERS AMENDMENT -WRITTEN
Wednesday, July 26, 2006ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Saturday, February 11, 2006NOTICE OF DESIGN SEARCH CODE MAILED
Friday, February 10, 2006NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM