FASTENERS PLUS Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, January 28, 2013, a trademark application was filed for FASTENERS PLUS with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the FASTENERS PLUS trademark a serial number of 85833574. The federal status of this trademark filing is SECTION 8 & 15 - ACCEPTED AND ACKNOWLEDGED as of Tuesday, July 2, 2019. This trademark is owned by Clickstop Inc.. The FASTENERS PLUS trademark is filed in the Advertising, Business and Retail Services category with the following description:

On-line retail store services featuring hardware and tools

General Information


Serial Number85833574
Word MarkFASTENERS PLUS
Filing DateMonday, January 28, 2013
Status702 - SECTION 8 & 15 - ACCEPTED AND ACKNOWLEDGED
Status DateTuesday, July 2, 2019
Registration Number4526717
Registration DateTuesday, May 6, 2014
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, June 18, 2013

Trademark Statements


Disclaimer with Predetermined Text"FASTENERS"
Goods and ServicesOn-line retail store services featuring hardware and tools
Pseudo MarkFASTENERS PLUS

Classification Information


International Class035 - Advertising; business management; business administration; office functions.
US Class Codes100, 101, 102
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateFriday, February 1, 2013
Primary Code035
First Use Anywhere DateFriday, May 3, 2013
First Use In Commerce DateSunday, December 8, 2013

Trademark Owner History


Party NameClickstop Inc.
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressUrbana, IA 52354

Party NameClickstop Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressUrbana, IA 52354

Party NameClickstop Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressUrbana, IA 52354

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, July 2, 2019NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF SEC. 8 & 15 - E-MAILED
Tuesday, July 2, 2019REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) ACCEPTED & SEC. 15 ACK.
Tuesday, July 2, 2019CASE ASSIGNED TO POST REGISTRATION PARALEGAL
Wednesday, May 22, 2019TEAS SECTION 8 & 15 RECEIVED
Monday, May 6, 2019COURTESY REMINDER - SEC. 8 (6-YR) E-MAILED
Tuesday, May 6, 2014REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, April 1, 2014NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF STATEMENT OF USE E-MAILED
Saturday, March 29, 2014LAW OFFICE REGISTRATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Friday, March 28, 2014ASSIGNED TO LIE
Wednesday, March 12, 2014ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Tuesday, March 11, 2014TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Tuesday, March 11, 2014CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Tuesday, March 11, 2014TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Monday, March 10, 2014NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Monday, March 10, 2014NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Monday, March 10, 2014SU - NON-FINAL ACTION - WRITTEN
Monday, March 3, 2014STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Wednesday, February 5, 2014USE AMENDMENT FILED
Sunday, March 2, 2014CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Wednesday, February 5, 2014TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Tuesday, August 13, 2013NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, June 18, 2013OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, June 18, 2013PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, May 29, 2013NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Monday, May 13, 2013APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, May 10, 2013ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Saturday, February 2, 2013NOTICE OF PSEUDO MARK E-MAILED
Friday, February 1, 2013NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Thursday, January 31, 2013NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Featured Names

No names found.