FASTENER WEEK Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, February 23, 2004, a trademark application was filed for FASTENER WEEK with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the FASTENER WEEK trademark a serial number of 76576668. The federal status of this trademark filing is CANCELLED - SECTION 8 as of Friday, March 1, 2013. This trademark is owned by Industrial Fasteners Institute. The FASTENER WEEK trademark is filed in the Advertising, Business and Retail Services and Education & Entertainment Services categories with the following description:

Arranging and conducting trade show exhibitions for technical conferences in the field of the fastener industry; business networking in the fastener industry

Educational services in the nature of seminars, presentations, workshops on the subject of industrial fasteners

General Information


Serial Number76576668
Word MarkFASTENER WEEK
Filing DateMonday, February 23, 2004
Status710 - CANCELLED - SECTION 8
Status DateFriday, March 1, 2013
Registration Number3122198
Registration DateTuesday, July 25, 2006
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesArranging and conducting trade show exhibitions for technical conferences in the field of the fastener industry; business networking in the fastener industry
Goods and ServicesEducational services in the nature of seminars, presentations, workshops on the subject of industrial fasteners

Classification Information


International Class035 - Advertising; business management; business administration; office functions.
US Class Codes100, 101, 102
Class Status Code2 - Sec. 8 - Entire Registration
Class Status DateFriday, March 1, 2013
Primary Code035
First Use Anywhere DateThursday, April 1, 2004
First Use In Commerce DateThursday, April 1, 2004

International Class041 - Education; providing of training; entertainment; sporting and cultural activities.
US Class Codes100, 101, 107
Class Status Code2 - Sec. 8 - Entire Registration
Class Status DateFriday, March 1, 2013
Primary Code041
First Use Anywhere DateThursday, April 1, 2004
First Use In Commerce DateThursday, April 1, 2004

Trademark Owner History


Party NameIndustrial Fasteners Institute
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type99 - Other
AddressCleveland, OH 441142879

Party NameIndustrial Fasteners Institute
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type99 - Other
AddressCleveland, OH 441142879

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Friday, March 1, 2013CANCELLED SEC. 8 (6-YR)
Tuesday, July 25, 2006REGISTERED-SUPPLEMENTAL REGISTER
Monday, June 12, 2006LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Thursday, June 1, 2006UNDELIVERABLE MAIL - COURTESY COPY MAILED
Wednesday, May 31, 2006ASSIGNED TO LIE
Wednesday, May 24, 2006APPROVED FOR REGISTRATION SUPPLEMENTAL REGISTER
Friday, May 19, 2006UNRESPONSIVE/DUPLICATE PAPER RECEIVED
Friday, May 19, 2006PAPER RECEIVED
Thursday, May 18, 2006EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT ENTERED
Wednesday, May 17, 2006EXAMINERS AMENDMENT MAILED
Wednesday, May 17, 2006EXAMINERS AMENDMENT -WRITTEN
Friday, April 14, 2006CONTINUATION OF FINAL REFUSAL MAILED
Thursday, April 13, 2006ACTION CONTINUING A FINAL - COMPLETED
Wednesday, March 22, 2006AMENDMENT FROM APPLICANT ENTERED
Friday, March 3, 2006CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Friday, March 3, 2006PAPER RECEIVED
Monday, February 6, 2006FINAL REFUSAL MAILED
Monday, February 6, 2006FINAL REFUSAL WRITTEN
Monday, February 6, 2006USE AMENDMENT ACCEPTED
Thursday, January 5, 2006AMENDMENT FROM APPLICANT ENTERED
Thursday, December 1, 2005CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Thursday, December 1, 2005USE AMENDMENT FILED
Thursday, December 1, 2005PAPER RECEIVED
Friday, June 3, 2005NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Friday, June 3, 2005NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Thursday, April 28, 2005AMENDMENT FROM APPLICANT ENTERED
Monday, March 21, 2005CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Monday, March 21, 2005FAX RECEIVED
Thursday, September 23, 2004NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Wednesday, September 22, 2004NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Sunday, September 12, 2004ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Wednesday, March 3, 2004NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Featured Names

No names found.