FARMPLACE Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Wednesday, March 2, 2016, a trademark application was filed for FARMPLACE with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the FARMPLACE trademark a serial number of 86926139. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED as of Tuesday, August 8, 2017. This trademark is owned by Ploughman Analytics, Inc.. The FARMPLACE trademark is filed in the Transportation & Storage Services category with the following description:

Providing geographic information as a service

General Information


Serial Number86926139
Word MarkFARMPLACE
Filing DateWednesday, March 2, 2016
Status700 - REGISTERED
Status DateTuesday, August 8, 2017
Registration Number5261968
Registration DateTuesday, August 8, 2017
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, August 2, 2016

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesProviding geographic information as a service
Pseudo MarkFARM PLACE

Classification Information


International Class039 - Transport; packaging and storage of goods; travel arrangement.
US Class Codes100, 105
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateMonday, March 7, 2016
Primary Code039
First Use Anywhere DateTuesday, February 23, 2016
First Use In Commerce DateTuesday, February 23, 2016

Trademark Owner History


Party NamePloughman Analytics, Inc.
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressChampaign, IL 61820

Party NamePloughman Analytics, Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressChampaign, IL 61820

Party NamePloughman Analytics, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressChampaign, IL 61820

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, August 8, 2022COURTESY REMINDER - SEC. 8 (6-YR) E-MAILED
Tuesday, August 8, 2017REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Thursday, July 6, 2017NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF STATEMENT OF USE E-MAILED
Wednesday, July 5, 2017ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Tuesday, June 20, 2017NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Sunday, June 18, 2017STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Thursday, May 18, 2017USE AMENDMENT FILED
Sunday, June 18, 2017SOU EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Monday, March 27, 2017SOU EXTENSION 1 FILED
Friday, June 16, 2017CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Thursday, May 18, 2017TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Thursday, May 18, 2017NOTICE OF REVIVAL - E-MAILED
Thursday, May 18, 2017EXTENSION RECEIVED WITH TEAS PETITION
Thursday, May 18, 2017PETITION TO REVIVE-GRANTED
Thursday, May 18, 2017TEAS PETITION TO REVIVE RECEIVED
Monday, May 1, 2017ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, May 1, 2017ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Tuesday, September 27, 2016NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, August 2, 2016OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, August 2, 2016PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, July 13, 2016NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Wednesday, June 29, 2016LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Wednesday, June 22, 2016ASSIGNED TO LIE
Wednesday, June 15, 2016APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, June 15, 2016EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT ENTERED
Wednesday, June 15, 2016NOTIFICATION OF EXAMINERS AMENDMENT E-MAILED
Wednesday, June 15, 2016EXAMINERS AMENDMENT E-MAILED
Wednesday, June 15, 2016EXAMINERS AMENDMENT -WRITTEN
Wednesday, June 15, 2016ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, March 8, 2016NOTICE OF PSEUDO MARK E-MAILED
Monday, March 7, 2016NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Saturday, March 5, 2016NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Featured Names

No names found.