FARE & FANCY Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Thursday, August 15, 1996, a trademark application was filed for FARE & FANCY with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the FARE & FANCY trademark a serial number of 75150208. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Sunday, June 25, 2000. This trademark is owned by Fare & Fancy, Inc.. The FARE & FANCY trademark is filed in the Meat & Processed Food Products category with the following description:

processed foods, namely, dried fruits, dried vegetables, cooked legumes, cooked vegetables, cheeses, jams, sauces, caviar, non-dairy whipped toppings, tomato pastes, edible seed, edible nuts, and packaged combinations thereof

General Information


Serial Number75150208
Word MarkFARE & FANCY
Filing DateThursday, August 15, 1996
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateSunday, June 25, 2000
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, April 1, 1997
Attorney NameGERALD ALTMAN
Law Office Location CodeL80
Employee NameHINES, CARYN L
CorrespondentGERALD ALTMAN
MORSE & ALTMAN
85 E INDIA ROW APT 5F
BOSTON MA 02110-3398

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicesprocessed foods, namely, dried fruits, dried vegetables, cooked legumes, cooked vegetables, cheeses, jams, sauces, caviar, non-dairy whipped toppings, tomato pastes, edible seed, edible nuts, and packaged combinations thereof
Pseudo MarkFARE AND FANCY

Classification Information


International Class029 - Meat, fish, poultry and game; meat extracts; preserved, frozen, dried and cooked fruits and vegetables; jellies, jams, compotes; eggs, milk and milk products; edible oils and fats.
US Class Codes046
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateMonday, September 16, 1996
Primary Code029
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameFare & Fancy, Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address2249 Commonwealth Avenue
Newton, MA 02166

Party NameFare & Fancy, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address2249 Commonwealth Avenue
Newton, MA 02166

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, October 24, 2000ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Thursday, February 3, 2000EXTENSION 5 GRANTED
Wednesday, December 8, 1999EXTENSION 5 FILED
Monday, May 10, 1999EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Monday, April 12, 1999EXTENSION 4 FILED
Monday, November 9, 1998EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Tuesday, October 13, 1998EXTENSION 3 FILED
Monday, April 13, 1998EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Monday, March 9, 1998EXTENSION 2 FILED
Thursday, February 12, 1998EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Monday, December 22, 1997EXTENSION 1 FILED
Tuesday, June 24, 1997NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, April 1, 1997PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, February 28, 1997NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Sunday, January 19, 1997APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, January 14, 1997EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT MAILED
Tuesday, January 14, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER