EVERYDAY Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Friday, October 16, 2009, a trademark application was filed for EVERYDAY with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the EVERYDAY trademark a serial number of 77850500. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED AND RENEWED as of Saturday, March 27, 2021. This trademark is owned by Universal Yarn, Inc.. The EVERYDAY trademark is filed in the Yarns & Threads category with the following description:

thread and yarn

General Information


Serial Number77850500
Word MarkEVERYDAY
Filing DateFriday, October 16, 2009
Status800 - REGISTERED AND RENEWED
Status DateSaturday, March 27, 2021
Registration Number3895118
Registration DateTuesday, December 21, 2010
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, March 30, 2010
Attorney NameSusan S. Jackson
Law Office Location CodeL40
Employee NameBLAIR, JASON PAUL
CorrespondentSusan S. Jackson
NELSON MULLINS RILEY & SCARBOROUGH LLP
One Wells Fargo Center
301 South College Street, 23rd Floor
CHARLOTTE NC 28202

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicesthread and yarn

Classification Information


International Class023 - Yarns and threads, for textile use.
US Class Codes043
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateWednesday, October 21, 2009
Primary Code023
First Use Anywhere DateThursday, July 1, 2010
First Use In Commerce DateThursday, July 1, 2010

Trademark Owner History


Party NameUniversal Yarn, Inc.
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address5991 Caldwell Park Drive
Harrisburg, NC 28075

Party NameUniversal Yarn, Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address284 Ann Street
Concord, NC 28025

Party NameUniversal Yarn, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address284 Ann Street
Concord, NC 28025

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Saturday, March 27, 2021NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF SEC. 8 & 9 - E-MAILED
Saturday, March 27, 2021REGISTERED AND RENEWED (FIRST RENEWAL - 10 YRS)
Saturday, March 27, 2021REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (10-YR) ACCEPTED/SEC. 9 GRANTED
Saturday, March 27, 2021CASE ASSIGNED TO POST REGISTRATION PARALEGAL
Tuesday, December 15, 2020TEAS SECTION 8 & 9 RECEIVED
Saturday, December 21, 2019COURTESY REMINDER - SEC. 8 (10-YR)/SEC. 9 E-MAILED
Monday, August 27, 2018REVIEW OF CORRESPONDENCE COMPLETE - POWER OF ATTORNEY ENTERED
Tuesday, August 21, 2018TEAS WITHDRAWAL OF ATTORNEY RECEIVED-FIRM RETAINS
Wednesday, December 6, 2017TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Thursday, November 3, 2016NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF SEC. 8 & 15 - E-MAILED
Thursday, November 3, 2016REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) ACCEPTED & SEC. 15 ACK.
Monday, October 31, 2016CASE ASSIGNED TO POST REGISTRATION PARALEGAL
Thursday, August 25, 2016TEAS SECTION 8 & 15 RECEIVED
Monday, December 21, 2015COURTESY REMINDER - SEC. 8 (6-YR) E-MAILED
Thursday, June 26, 2014ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Thursday, June 26, 2014TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Wednesday, August 15, 2012APPLICANT/CORRESPONDENCE CHANGES (NON-RESPONSIVE) ENTERED
Wednesday, August 15, 2012TEAS CHANGE OF OWNER ADDRESS RECEIVED
Tuesday, December 21, 2010REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Thursday, November 18, 2010NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF STATEMENT OF USE E-MAILED
Wednesday, November 17, 2010LAW OFFICE REGISTRATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Saturday, November 13, 2010ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Friday, November 12, 2010STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Monday, November 1, 2010USE AMENDMENT FILED
Friday, November 12, 2010CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Monday, November 1, 2010TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Tuesday, May 25, 2010NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, March 30, 2010OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, March 30, 2010PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Monday, February 22, 2010LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Monday, February 22, 2010ASSIGNED TO LIE
Tuesday, January 26, 2010APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, January 26, 2010EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT ENTERED
Tuesday, January 26, 2010NOTIFICATION OF EXAMINERS AMENDMENT E-MAILED
Tuesday, January 26, 2010EXAMINERS AMENDMENT E-MAILED
Tuesday, January 26, 2010EXAMINERS AMENDMENT -WRITTEN
Thursday, January 21, 2010ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Wednesday, October 21, 2009NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Tuesday, October 20, 2009NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Related Keywords


everyday yarn thread