EUROPA Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, August 16, 1999, a trademark application was filed for EUROPA with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the EUROPA trademark a serial number of 75777041. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE as of Wednesday, August 31, 2005. This trademark is owned by Becker Designed, Inc.. The EUROPA trademark is filed in the Furniture Products category with the following description:

furniture and furniture mirrors

General Information


Serial Number75777041
Word MarkEUROPA
Filing DateMonday, August 16, 1999
Status602 - ABANDONED - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE
Status DateWednesday, August 31, 2005
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicesfurniture and furniture mirrors

Classification Information


International Class020 - Furniture, mirrors, picture frames; goods (not included in other classes) of wood, cork, reed, cane, wicker, horn, bone, ivory, whalebone, shell, amber, mother-of-pearl, meerschaum and substitutes for all these materials, or of plastics.
US Class Codes002, 013, 022, 025, 032, 050
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateMonday, November 1, 1999
Primary Code020
First Use Anywhere DateTuesday, April 15, 1997
First Use In Commerce DateTuesday, April 15, 1997

Trademark Owner History


Party NameBecker Designed, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressChantilly, VA 20151

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Wednesday, August 31, 2005ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - FAILURE TO RESPOND
Wednesday, August 31, 2005ABANDONMENT - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE
Wednesday, February 2, 2005NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Tuesday, February 1, 2005NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Tuesday, December 14, 2004LIE CHECKED SUSP - TO ATTY FOR ACTION
Wednesday, March 3, 2004CASE FILE IN TICRS
Friday, July 26, 2002LETTER OF SUSPENSION MAILED
Tuesday, August 14, 2001CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Thursday, August 9, 2001CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Wednesday, February 13, 2002LETTER OF SUSPENSION MAILED
Wednesday, November 7, 2001ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, October 5, 2001LETTER OF SUSPENSION MAILED
Tuesday, May 22, 2001CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Friday, November 24, 2000NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Friday, July 21, 2000CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Wednesday, February 16, 2000NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Monday, January 31, 2000ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, January 14, 2000ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER

Related Keywords


europa furniture mirrors

Featured Names

No names found.