ESPRESS YOURSELF Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, August 5, 2019, a trademark application was filed for ESPRESS YOURSELF with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the ESPRESS YOURSELF trademark a serial number of 88567579. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Monday, September 13, 2021. This trademark is owned by Espress Yourself. The ESPRESS YOURSELF trademark is filed in the Restaurant & Hotel Services category with the following description:

Café; Coffee bars

General Information


Serial Number88567579
Word MarkESPRESS YOURSELF
Filing DateMonday, August 5, 2019
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateMonday, September 13, 2021
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, December 17, 2019

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesCafé; Coffee bars
Pseudo MarkESPRESSO YOURSELF

Classification Information


International Class043 - Services for providing food and drink; temporary accommodations.
US Class Codes100, 101
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateThursday, August 22, 2019
Primary Code043
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameEspress Yourself
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressSan Francisco, CA 94115

Party NameEspress Yourself
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressSan Francisco, CA 94115

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, September 13, 2021ABANDONMENT NOTICE E-MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, September 13, 2021ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Saturday, May 29, 2021NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Friday, May 28, 2021EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Thursday, February 11, 2021EXTENSION 2 FILED
Thursday, May 27, 2021CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Tuesday, May 4, 2021NOTICE OF REVIVAL - E-MAILED
Monday, May 3, 2021EXTENSION RECEIVED WITH TEAS PETITION
Monday, May 3, 2021PETITION TO REVIVE-GRANTED
Monday, May 3, 2021TEAS PETITION TO REVIVE RECEIVED
Monday, March 15, 2021ABANDONMENT NOTICE E-MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, March 15, 2021ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Saturday, July 11, 2020NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Thursday, July 9, 2020EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Thursday, July 9, 2020EXTENSION 1 FILED
Thursday, July 9, 2020TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, February 11, 2020NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, December 17, 2019OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, December 17, 2019PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, November 27, 2019NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, November 5, 2019APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, November 4, 2019ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Thursday, August 22, 2019NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Thursday, August 8, 2019NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Related Keywords


yourself espress bars coffee

Featured Names

No names found.