ESEVÉE Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Wednesday, November 3, 2004, a trademark application was filed for ESEVÉE with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the ESEVÉE trademark a serial number of 79007560. The federal status of this trademark filing is IR CANCELLED - CASE ABANDONED/CANCELLED as of Monday, November 3, 2014. This trademark is owned by Dalli-Werke GmbH & Co. KG. The ESEVÉE trademark is filed in the Cosmetics & Cleaning Products category with the following description:

Bleaching preparations and other substances for laundry use; cleaning, polishing, scouring and abrasive preparations; soaps; perfumery, essential oils, cosmetics, hair lotions; dentifrices

General Information


Serial Number79007560
Word MarkESEVÉE
Filing DateWednesday, November 3, 2004
Status402 - IR CANCELLED - CASE ABANDONED/CANCELLED
Status DateMonday, November 3, 2014
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesBleaching preparations and other substances for laundry use; cleaning, polishing, scouring and abrasive preparations; soaps; perfumery, essential oils, cosmetics, hair lotions; dentifrices

Classification Information


International Class003 - Bleaching preparations and other substances for laundry use; cleaning, polishing, scouring and abrasive preparations; soaps; perfumery, essential oils, cosmetics, hair lotions; dentifrices.
US Class Codes001, 004, 006, 050, 051, 052
Class Status CodeH - NOT AVAILABLE
Class Status DateMonday, November 3, 2014
Primary Code003
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameDalli-Werke GmbH & Co. KG
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type98 - Unknown
AddressDE

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, June 2, 2015NOTIFICATION OF EFFECT OF CANCELLATION OF INTL REG MAILED
Monday, June 1, 2015DEATH OF INTERNATIONAL REGISTRATION
Thursday, September 21, 2006FINAL DECISION TRANSACTION PROCESSED BY IB
Tuesday, September 5, 2006FINAL DISPOSITION NOTICE SENT TO IB
Tuesday, September 5, 2006FINAL DISPOSITION NOTICE CREATED, TO BE SENT TO IB
Friday, July 14, 2006NOTIFICATION OF POSSIBLE OPPOSITION - PROCESSED BY IB
Thursday, June 29, 2006NOTIFICATION OF POSSIBLE OPPOSITION SENT TO IB
Thursday, June 29, 2006NOTIFICATION OF POSSIBLE OPPOSITION CREATED, TO BE SENT TO IB
Thursday, March 16, 2006LIMITATION OF GOODS RECEIVED FROM IB
Wednesday, February 15, 2006ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - FAILURE TO RESPOND
Wednesday, February 15, 2006ABANDONMENT - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE
Thursday, July 21, 2005REFUSAL PROCESSED BY IB
Thursday, June 30, 2005NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED - REFUSAL SENT TO IB
Friday, June 17, 2005NON-FINAL ACTION (IB REFUSAL) PREPARED FOR REVIEW
Thursday, June 16, 2005NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Wednesday, June 8, 2005ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, January 28, 2005NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM
Thursday, January 27, 2005SN ASSIGNED FOR SECT 66A APPL FROM IB

Featured Names

No names found.