ENGINE PRO THE ENGINE PARTS PEOPLE Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, August 27, 1990, a trademark application was filed for ENGINE PRO THE ENGINE PARTS PEOPLE with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the ENGINE PRO THE ENGINE PARTS PEOPLE trademark a serial number of 74093930. The federal status of this trademark filing is CANCELLED - SECTION 8 as of Wednesday, August 9, 2000. This trademark is owned by Engine Parts Group, Inc.. The ENGINE PRO THE ENGINE PARTS PEOPLE trademark is filed in the Computer & Software Services & Scientific Services category with the following description:

distributorship services in the field of engine parts

General Information


Serial Number74093930
Word MarkENGINE PRO THE ENGINE PARTS PEOPLE
Filing DateMonday, August 27, 1990
Status710 - CANCELLED - SECTION 8
Status DateWednesday, August 9, 2000
Registration Number1770555
Registration DateTuesday, May 11, 1993
Mark Drawing3T09 - Illustration: Drawing or design which also includes word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, February 16, 1993

Trademark Statements


Disclaimer with Predetermined Text"ENGINE PARTS"
Goods and Servicesdistributorship services in the field of engine parts

Classification Information


International Class042 - Scientific and technological services and research and design relating thereto; industrial analysis and research services; design and development of computer hardware and software.
US Class Codes101
Class Status Code2 - Sec. 8 - Entire Registration
Class Status DateWednesday, August 9, 2000
Primary Code042
First Use Anywhere DateTuesday, July 31, 1990
First Use In Commerce DateTuesday, July 31, 1990

Trademark Owner History


Party NameEngine Parts Group, Inc.
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressDenver, CO 80204

Party NameEngine Parts Group, Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressDenver, CO 80204

Party NameEngine Parts Group, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressDenver, CO 80204

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Wednesday, August 9, 2000CANCELLED SEC. 8 (6-YR)
Tuesday, May 11, 1993REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, February 16, 1993PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, January 15, 1993NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Monday, November 30, 1992ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Monday, November 16, 1992PREVIOUS ALLOWANCE COUNT WITHDRAWN
Tuesday, November 3, 1992ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Wednesday, October 28, 1992ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Monday, May 11, 1992NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Wednesday, April 15, 1992ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Thursday, March 19, 1992STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Tuesday, February 18, 1992USE AMENDMENT FILED
Tuesday, January 28, 1992NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, November 5, 1991PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, October 4, 1991NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Wednesday, June 19, 1991APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Thursday, April 18, 1991CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Tuesday, March 26, 1991NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Wednesday, March 6, 1991ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER