ENGINE ALLIANCE Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Wednesday, August 28, 1996, a trademark application was filed for ENGINE ALLIANCE with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the ENGINE ALLIANCE trademark a serial number of 75157366. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Tuesday, August 14, 2001. This trademark is owned by GE-P&W Engine Alliance, LLC. The ENGINE ALLIANCE trademark is filed in the Construction & Repair Services category with the following description:

maintenance, overhaul and repair services for gas turbines and jet engines, and modules and parts thereof

General Information


Serial Number75157366
Word MarkENGINE ALLIANCE
Filing DateWednesday, August 28, 1996
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateTuesday, August 14, 2001
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, November 21, 2000
Attorney NameSUSAN E WESTLAKE
Law Office Location CodeM50
Employee NameSTINE, DAVID H
CorrespondentSUSAN E WESTLAKE
GENERAL ELECTRIC COMPANY
3135 EASTON TURNPIKE
FAIRFIELD CT 06431

Trademark Statements


Disclaimer with Predetermined Text"ENGINE"
Goods and Servicesmaintenance, overhaul and repair services for gas turbines and jet engines, and modules and parts thereof

Classification Information


International Class037 - Building construction; repair; installation services.
US Class Codes100, 103, 106
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateThursday, September 26, 1996
Primary Code037
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameGE-P&W Engine Alliance, LLC
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressMail Drop W25
One Neumann Way
Cincinnati, OH 45215

Party NameGE-P&W Engine Alliance, LLC
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressMail Drop W25
One Neumann Way
Cincinnati, OH 45215

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, November 27, 2001ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Tuesday, February 13, 2001NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, November 21, 2000PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, October 20, 2000NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Tuesday, August 8, 2000APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, August 8, 2000ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Monday, April 3, 2000CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Wednesday, November 17, 1999CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Friday, November 27, 1998LETTER OF SUSPENSION MAILED
Thursday, October 8, 1998CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Wednesday, April 8, 1998FINAL REFUSAL MAILED
Tuesday, March 24, 1998CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Wednesday, September 24, 1997NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Monday, September 22, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Wednesday, September 3, 1997CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Sunday, February 23, 1997NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Tuesday, February 11, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER