ENABLING CONNECTIONS Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Wednesday, December 13, 2017, a trademark application was filed for ENABLING CONNECTIONS with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the ENABLING CONNECTIONS trademark a serial number of 87719685. The federal status of this trademark filing is FOURTH EXTENSION - GRANTED as of Monday, May 24, 2021. This trademark is owned by USB Implementers Forum, Inc.. The ENABLING CONNECTIONS trademark is filed in the Advertising, Business and Retail Services category with the following description:

promoting the goods and services of others in the field of technology

General Information


Serial Number87719685
Word MarkENABLING CONNECTIONS
Filing DateWednesday, December 13, 2017
Status733 - FOURTH EXTENSION - GRANTED
Status DateMonday, May 24, 2021
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, October 16, 2018
Attorney NameAnne H. Peck
Law Office Location CodeL80
Employee NameDAWE III, WILLIAM H
CorrespondentAnne H. Peck
Cooley LLP
Washington DC 20004-2400

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicespromoting the goods and services of others in the field of technology

Classification Information


International Class035 - Advertising; business management; business administration; office functions.
US Class Codes100, 101, 102
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateWednesday, December 27, 2017
Primary Code035
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameUSB Implementers Forum, Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressBeaverton, OR 97003

Party NameUSB Implementers Forum, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressBeaverton, OR 97003

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Wednesday, May 26, 2021NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Monday, May 24, 2021EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Monday, May 24, 2021EXTENSION 4 FILED
Monday, May 24, 2021TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, November 10, 2020NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Friday, November 6, 2020EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Friday, November 6, 2020EXTENSION 3 FILED
Friday, November 6, 2020TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Monday, September 28, 2020CORRESPONDENCE E-MAILED
Friday, July 31, 2020AMENDMENT AFTER NOA NOT ENTERED
Wednesday, September 23, 2020CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Friday, July 31, 2020TEAS POST PUBLICATION AMENDMENT RECEIVED
Friday, May 15, 2020NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Wednesday, May 13, 2020EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Wednesday, May 13, 2020EXTENSION 2 FILED
Wednesday, May 13, 2020TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Wednesday, December 4, 2019NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Monday, December 2, 2019EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Monday, December 2, 2019EXTENSION 1 FILED
Monday, December 2, 2019TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Friday, August 9, 2019ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Friday, August 9, 2019TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Tuesday, June 4, 2019NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Thursday, April 25, 2019EXTENSION OF TIME TO OPPOSE PROCESS - TERMINATED
Friday, November 9, 2018EXTENSION OF TIME TO OPPOSE RECEIVED
Tuesday, October 16, 2018OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, October 16, 2018PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, September 26, 2018NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Monday, September 10, 2018APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, September 5, 2018DATA MODIFICATION COMPLETED
Friday, August 24, 2018TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Friday, August 24, 2018CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Tuesday, August 21, 2018ASSIGNED TO LIE
Wednesday, August 1, 2018TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Thursday, March 22, 2018NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Thursday, March 22, 2018NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Thursday, March 22, 2018NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Thursday, March 15, 2018ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Wednesday, December 27, 2017NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Saturday, December 16, 2017NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM