ELLE'S LOVE Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, February 8, 1993, a trademark application was filed for ELLE'S LOVE with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the ELLE'S LOVE trademark a serial number of 74356917. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION as of Friday, July 29, 1994. This trademark is owned by ELLE'S LOVE INCORPORATED. The ELLE'S LOVE trademark is filed in the Clothing & Apparel Products category with the following description:

neck and wrist ornaments; namely, clothing collars, clothing cuffs, dickies and clothing wraps

General Information


Serial Number74356917
Word MarkELLE'S LOVE
Filing DateMonday, February 8, 1993
Status604 - ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
Status DateFriday, July 29, 1994
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, August 17, 1993

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicesneck and wrist ornaments; namely, clothing collars, clothing cuffs, dickies and clothing wraps
Pseudo MarkELLES LOVE

Classification Information


International Class025 - Clothing, footwear, headgear.
US Class Codes039
Class Status Code8 - Abandoned
Class Status DateWednesday, August 4, 1999
Primary Code025
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameELLE'S LOVE INCORPORATED
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressBoynton Beach, FL 33436

Party NameELLE'S LOVE INCORPORATED
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressBoynton Beach, FL 33436

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Friday, July 29, 1994ABANDONMENT - AFTER INTER PARTES DECISION
Tuesday, August 9, 1994OPPOSITION TERMINATED NO. 999999
Friday, July 29, 1994OPPOSITION SUSTAINED NO. 999999
Friday, January 28, 1994OPPOSITION INSTITUTED NO. 999999
Friday, January 21, 1994NOTICE OF ALLOWANCE CANCELLED
Tuesday, December 7, 1993NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, August 17, 1993PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, July 16, 1993NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Wednesday, June 9, 1993APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, June 1, 1993PREVIOUS ALLOWANCE COUNT WITHDRAWN
Thursday, May 6, 1993APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, April 28, 1993EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT MAILED
Saturday, April 24, 1993ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER

Featured Names

No names found.