ELECTROMAGNETIC MARKETING Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Friday, March 26, 2004, a trademark application was filed for ELECTROMAGNETIC MARKETING with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the ELECTROMAGNETIC MARKETING trademark a serial number of 76583159. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Friday, January 20, 2006. This trademark is owned by Electromagnetic Marketing, Inc.. The ELECTROMAGNETIC MARKETING trademark is filed in the Advertising, Business and Retail Services category with the following description:

Business marketing services, directed toward marketing and creating promotion of electromagnetic operating systems

General Information


Serial Number76583159
Word MarkELECTROMAGNETIC MARKETING
Filing DateFriday, March 26, 2004
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateFriday, January 20, 2006
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing5000 - Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Stylized form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, April 26, 2005

Trademark Statements


Disclaimer with Predetermined Text"MARKETING"
Goods and ServicesBusiness marketing services, directed toward marketing and creating promotion of electromagnetic operating systems

Classification Information


International Class035 - Advertising; business management; business administration; office functions.
US Class Codes100, 101, 102
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateMonday, April 12, 2004
Primary Code035
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameElectromagnetic Marketing, Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressSterling Heights, MI 48310

Party NameElectromagnetic Marketing, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressSterling Heights, MI 48310

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, March 20, 2006ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, March 20, 2006ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Tuesday, July 19, 2005NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, April 26, 2005PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, April 6, 2005NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Tuesday, February 8, 2005LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Monday, February 7, 2005ASSIGNED TO LIE
Monday, February 7, 2005ASSIGNED TO LIE
Monday, November 22, 2004APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, November 17, 2004EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT ENTERED
Tuesday, November 16, 2004EXAMINERS AMENDMENT MAILED
Monday, November 15, 2004ASSIGNED TO LIE
Monday, November 15, 2004EXAMINERS AMENDMENT -WRITTEN
Thursday, October 14, 2004NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Wednesday, October 13, 2004NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Tuesday, October 12, 2004ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Monday, April 12, 2004NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Featured Names

No names found.