ELECTRO Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Wednesday, June 1, 2011, a trademark application was filed for ELECTRO with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the ELECTRO trademark a serial number of 85334741. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Monday, December 15, 2014. This trademark is owned by Hershey Chocolate & Confectionery Corporation. The ELECTRO trademark is filed in the Staple Food Products category with the following description:

Candy

General Information


Serial Number85334741
Word MarkELECTRO
Filing DateWednesday, June 1, 2011
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateMonday, December 15, 2014
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, September 13, 2011
Attorney NameLois B. Duquette
Law Office Location CodeL40
Employee NameJOINER, KATINA JACKSON
CorrespondentLOIS B. DUQUETTE
THE HERSHEY COMPANY
100 CRYSTAL A DR
HERSHEY, PA 17033-9524

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesCandy

Classification Information


International Class030 - Coffee, tea, cocoa, sugar, rice, tapioca, sago, artificial coffee; flour and preparations made from cereals, bread, pastry and confectionery, ices; honey, treacle; yeast, baking powder; salt, mustard; vinegar, sauces (condiments); spices; ice.
US Class Codes046
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateSaturday, June 4, 2011
Primary Code030
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameHershey Chocolate & Confectionery Corporation
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address4860 Robb Street, Suite 204
Wheat Ridge, CO 80033

Party NameHershey Chocolate & Confectionery Corporation
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address4860 Robb Street, Suite 204
Wheat Ridge, CO 80033

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, December 15, 2014ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, December 15, 2014ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Wednesday, March 12, 2014NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Tuesday, March 11, 2014EXTENSION 5 GRANTED
Monday, March 3, 2014EXTENSION 5 FILED
Monday, March 3, 2014TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Thursday, November 7, 2013NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Wednesday, November 6, 2013EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Friday, November 1, 2013EXTENSION 4 FILED
Friday, November 1, 2013TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Thursday, May 23, 2013NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Wednesday, May 22, 2013EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Thursday, April 25, 2013EXTENSION 3 FILED
Tuesday, May 21, 2013CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Thursday, April 25, 2013TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Friday, August 24, 2012NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Thursday, August 23, 2012EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Friday, August 17, 2012EXTENSION 2 FILED
Thursday, August 23, 2012CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Friday, August 17, 2012TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Wednesday, March 28, 2012NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Monday, March 26, 2012EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Monday, March 26, 2012EXTENSION 1 FILED
Monday, March 26, 2012TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, November 8, 2011NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, September 13, 2011OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, September 13, 2011PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Saturday, July 30, 2011APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Saturday, July 30, 2011ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Saturday, June 4, 2011NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Saturday, June 4, 2011NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Related Keywords


electro candy