ELECTRICALLY TUNED Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Friday, October 20, 2000, a trademark application was filed for ELECTRICALLY TUNED with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the ELECTRICALLY TUNED trademark a serial number of 76151271. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE as of Friday, July 11, 2003. This trademark is owned by Health & Integrity Corp.. The ELECTRICALLY TUNED trademark is filed in the Pharmaceutical Products category with the following description:

Dietary supplements

General Information


Serial Number76151271
Word MarkELECTRICALLY TUNED
Filing DateFriday, October 20, 2000
Status602 - ABANDONED - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE
Status DateFriday, July 11, 2003
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateNOT AVAILABLE
Attorney NameMARIA CRIMI SPETH, ESQ.
Law Office Location CodeM60
Employee NameHICKEY, TONI Y
CorrespondentMaria Crimi Speth
Jaburg & Wilk, P.C.
Suite 2000
3200 N. Central Avenue
Phoenix AZ 85012

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesDietary supplements

Classification Information


International Class005 - Pharmaceutical and veterinary preparations; sanitary preparations for medical purposes; dietetic substances adapted for medical use, food for babies; plasters, materials for dressings; material for stopping teeth, dental wax; disinfectants; preparations for destroying vermin; fungicides, herbicides.
US Class Codes006, 018, 044, 046, 051, 052
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateWednesday, November 1, 2000
Primary Code005
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameHealth & Integrity Corp.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressPMB 654
15600 N.E. 8th Street, B1
Bellevue, WA 98005

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Wednesday, October 15, 2003TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Friday, July 11, 2003ABANDONMENT - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE
Friday, November 8, 2002TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Friday, November 15, 2002NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Tuesday, October 8, 2002ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, August 23, 2002Sec. 1(B) CLAIM ADDED
Friday, August 23, 2002SEC. 1(A) CLAIM DELETED
Friday, August 2, 2002ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Wednesday, July 31, 2002REINSTATED
Tuesday, December 18, 2001PETITION TO REVIVE-RECEIVED
Tuesday, November 27, 2001ABANDONMENT - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE
Friday, March 9, 2001NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Monday, March 5, 2001ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Monday, February 26, 2001ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER